Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
It was wonderful!! My husband and I really enjoyed the stay. The staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Good location, mini refrigerator, microwave, plus 2 door exits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Lovely experience stay here all the time when I come love the service. It is in a quiet part of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, affordable

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Very nice affordable the staff was great. The front desk lady has great customer service skills. Me and my husband will be back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunica,?

Get new HouseKeeping staff

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Room smelled of dirty feet. Urine all over base of toilet, shower curtain REEKED the most ungodly smell I’ve ever smelled. Did not even wind up sleeping there. Got another room elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is the worst hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The water falls in the ceiling. I smell a cigarette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Pleasant motel close to casinos.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: The desk people were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The breakfast selection could be increased to include some fruit.
Location: Located near casinos.
Lower priced motel with minimum perks. Breakfast was small selection, but adequate for the light eater. Staff very nice and helpful. My needs were fulfilled and I had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Power was out for a most of a day. Then when I complained they wanted me to check out at 9 at night when everyone one else was booked solid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corinth ,ms.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
It was ok I booked a room for a pet too but it was not on the booking that they had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Decent continental breakfast was a time saver.
Cons: Magnetic key cards always failing despite protecting them from magnetism.
Location: Casinos, casinos, casinos, waterfront park.
Nice place. quiet. Helpful staff. blah blah blah blah
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for filling out our survey. Your business and feedback is very important to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope next time your in our area you will stay with us again.