Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Good nice little quiet hotel could have been cheaper breakfast was hot I will stay again will tell a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great rates clean rooms. Only thing wrong was shower head leaked causing water pressure to be low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice by casino

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was awesome breakfast was awesome I love this king size bed rm was clean staff was just too awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Clean, convenient, good price

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It had all the things I need: clean, comfortable bed, hot water, basic amenities. I'll stay there again when I return to Tunica.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They have terrible bed bugs in the lobby, my nephew was ate up terribly where he had to go to the hospital, there will be no way me and my family would ever visit that place again, we had a total of 5 rooms and they refused to take care of us we have pictures Hospital statements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crowley TX

Close to Casinos

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and fast to get us checked in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Prefer BW over casino hotels.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Property delivers what I need.
Cons: See comments above.
Location: Good location for my work related duties.
Hotel is a bit dated but is well maintained. Breakfast food presentation could be improved Also mattress could be better and couch is not very comfortable. Consider SleepMade and JM Salesto address theses issues. Overall property does reflect Owners pride and involvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro AR

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was a great room with all we ask for. Loved that they had free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Comfortable hotel and easy to get to.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great experience except for one day housekeeping did not restock coffee and coffee supplies even though I left a tip on the coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport Ms

We always stay here

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Front desk staff was very efficient and friendly We like it better than casino hotels