Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, ar

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great time. The staff was terrific. I would stay there again if I ever get a chance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was ok. Sheets had holes. Floors could have been cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

Nice hotel close to casinos and Memphis, Tennesse

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel is just a few miles from casinos and 30 minutes from Memphis. I enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Stacy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your future return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Old facility. Needs updating

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Update the facility. Increase variety on breakfast items. Other places we've stayed had waffle iron.
Location: Good location. Casinos nearby.
Free breakfast had very limited items to choose from. Room had old tube type TV. No elevator to second floor. Problem for people with joint problems. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were needing a place to stop and rest for the night. The stop in Tunica helped to break up the trip home from Florida. The Hotel was close to the casinos for a little stop and play. We usually stay at a casino but no comped rooms and all casino rooms were $100 or more during the 4th of July weekend. A lot cheaper and a comfortable bed. Just what we needed before we drove our last 4 hours home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunica, MS

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The lady at the check-in desk was sick and had a cough that sounded horrible, we were afraid we would get sick as well. Upon walking in our room we were greeted with several iron burns on the floor, the bathroom was dirty with what looked like juice running down the wall. Only half a roll of tissue in the room. Just a bad experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but....

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very large room- beds were comfy and bathroom was clean but there were two very large spiders in the shower (there was a hole around the light that they came in I think).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This has been the worst experience ive ever endured booking a hotel ever. To start off the room needs remodeling bad.! The old mildew odor the telephone had no connection could not alert front deak about issuses and this was the last straw brown recluse infested.! As im urinating i get up and look inside the toliet there was a huge brown recluse settled on top of the tissue. First instinct theres more due to the numerous cob webs over the entire room and it was another spider one behind the replacement tissue this raises MAJOR concerns about if i had been bit or not and i will advise anyone STAY AT CASINO!! I will never return.!
4 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels