Ratings based on 1,923 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice hotel for the price at a casino

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs updates.
Location: Close to other casinoes
At the motel to gamble, stayed overnight and wend home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patoka Il

Hot water

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Took too long to get hot water on the ninth floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Dated and old. Not what we were expecting but the show, casino and food were fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Alright...

Posted Sep 21, 2017
There was something wrong with the air. The whole hotel was so humid i swear it was raining in our room. We were sweaty and damp the whole stay. It made the hotel feel dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from robinson mississippi

Adjoined casino

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent staff, easy access to casino. Good price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Kids aren't going to like it here....

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It was linked to the casino
Cons: ALOT, see above
Location: We were going to the Memphis Zoo.
it may have a pool, but the required age to use it is 18. No, you read that right, only persons 18 or older can get in pool. The beds should be labeled single person capacity, due to the way we would roll off if you werent in the center of mattress. No fridge in room. Required deposit must be on a card, no cash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to nice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Wasn't to clean. Mode on ceiling and a lot of ants all over the table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff have no people skills. The hotel staff was very loud in the hallways talking to each other up and down the halls. The cleanest of the room was just okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Customer service great and hotel room was great.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
We had a great time at y'all hotel resort and hope to see y'all really soon with family members. thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was so rude. They said our room was non-smoking but it spelled liked smoke and our air didn't work and they wouldn't give a refund or do anything to help the situation. This is the trashiest hotel I have ever been to