Ratings based on 2,377 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo.

Shopping trip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I had no problem at all except for at check out time, there was only person working the desk and there were a few people waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We arrived two hours early and was escorted directly to our room. The room was spotless! Staff everywhere were polite and informative. The only negative was the hot tub was very small and not very hot. The memory foam mattress on our king bed made up for it. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice place to get away and enjoy some casino fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Nice hotel, needs

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great place for mini vacation. Since out of town needs convenience store options. With OTC meds, water, toiletries, etc or gift shop need to stock better. Very clean, needs to put Splenda in room coffee basket. Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet hotel, good location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Quiet, and peaceful sleeping . Didn't get a chance to check out the pool area, but the buffet was awesome. Great for the money . Friendly staff, except for the grill inside the casino, not so much. The valet is horrible. My advice would be, don't use them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I love Hollywood casino. My fiancé and I visit quite often. We enjoy the buffet, playing the slot machines. We always enjoy our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Tunja, Hotel Management
we are glad to hear that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing mi

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Worst customer service front desk staff not friendly at all they don’t even smile but everything else was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The casino
Cons: Does not need much improvement
Location: Not too many things to do around the area. There is other casinos that you can visit.
Nice hotel and the room was nice. Had fun in the casino that was wonderful. The front desk was very helpful and very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hernando, ms

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: All the memorabilia
Cons: Please try and do something about the smoke smell. I know it is in all casinos but, one turn off.
Very nice experience, staff was wonderful, rooms clean and bigger than I expected. Overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscumbia, AL

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice facility & staff was friendly. Everything was clean. Also quiet on 6th floor with the exception of couple people slamming doors