Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Micco Florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Good value for the money with a good location. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Very nice place to stay, good location.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe have toast in place of bagles for breakfast, or a waffle
Location: Located near all casinos, most concerts are at the casinos, shopping outlets,
We arrived greeted by a wonderful staff. Lobby so nice an clean, we have stayed here 5 times this year, we go to concerts an casinos, believe it or not we always get the same room. We love it.pet friendly,clean room, great staff, We couldn't ask for anything better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It was clean,decor was nice not new but nice. They had a few renovations going on but I was comfortable. Continental breakfast not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

great for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2017
overall the hotel was good ,they were doing some rehabbing so there was a little noise and dust cleaning staff was great and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to Memphis TN for ELVIS WEEK

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Update sinks and more to choose for Breakfast
Location: Close to casinos
Had everything you need , didnt need housekeeping with extra towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pabrump nv

No transportation

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This is an excellent Hotel the only problem is when booking this hotel it needs to be noted there is no public transportation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We had to switch rooms after checking incause bed collapsed on one end...staff was nice.....facilities were so so....too many hand written signs throughout....mom and pop feel....also room temp showed 65 on thermostat but I assure u it never got below 74 or 75.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from severna park maryland

Reasonably priced option in Tunica.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel was only one available in Tunica when we came through. Staff was polite but disinterested. Not all lights in room worked (heard complaints from other guests on this point). Room was clean but AC didn't keep room to desired temperature though not uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austell, Georgia

Comfortable hotel and convenient location.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff are all friendly and had an excellent customer service. I would really like if there's a fitness center and a swimming pool. It should have microwave and refrigerator in each room not only on the suites, also iron and ironing board each room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
just fine. But the cleanliness and the smell is not recommendable.