Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good location to attend the King Biscuit Blues festival but needs repairs and updating. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Would consider staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

its alright

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It wasn't clean but not filthy. There was spider webs, garbage on the corner of floors and carpet is filthy. The hotel is an older construction and not very well kept. The bed was comfortable and we had somewhere to shower. Although the water made u feel slimey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Sufficient breakfast.hairdryer didn't work.shower sprayed all over the bathroom. Informed desk. They didn't apologize
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Clean room with great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Update toilet seats and paint.
Location: Great location to visit the casinos
I love this hotel. I stay here instead of the casino because it is better. The breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Robinson MS

Not Far From Fritz. Casino

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was good. Great Breakfast! More Stairs ...exercise....which was good.
3 out of 5
by george

Hotel in decline

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have been staying at this hotel for a couple years---HOWEVER it gets worse every time I stay there so I think I have stayed there perhaps my last time
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Payed for King no smoking, Received Two full no smoking was very dissatiesfied with that beds were to small for two people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
AC wasn't on, room hot on arrival. Not sure if AC wasn't working properly or not but when returned to room in the evening it was warm and musky even with AC on. Had room cleaned only one of the three days I was there. Free breakfast was good, best thing going here, staff was friendly!