Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lora

Depressingly Disappointing

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Where to begin. Well, there were hairs in the tub, the carpet is stained and needs replaced. Stains on the chairs. No back on the remote control, which I realize is a small issue but is just the cherry on top of how little they seem to care at this hotel. They whole place was rundown and depressing. The majority of the staff was friendly enough. The valet attendant seemed annoyed that we tipped him. He literally said "Whatever man" when my husband told him he had a tip for him once he got a hand free as he was currently carrying in our luggage. The whole area was dirty outside, trash everywhere. And if you are sensitive to cigarette smoke, do not stay here. Also, they put a $100 hold on our card which after 3 days had yet to be refunded. This is on top of the $16+ "resort free" they charge per day on top of your room fee. I will never stay here again and we couldn't wait to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by April

nightmare

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stay on 08/11/2017 and above are room was a party and they play load music till after 300am and I let it go till about 200am and then I called the front desk and then she said some big party was in town and they knew the music was loud . then I said well I guess we are not important enough for you to do anything and she said oh yes you are and nothing was done at all !!!!! I also didn't think the people working in the casino were not very friendly at all . I was very unhappy with are stay this time . I really would think again about staying there again . I just think we all have a job to do at are jobs and we all should be treated the same .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll address the issues you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by Latrenda

Great Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a rating. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Luxury Suite - Husband & Wife Getaway!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Room!
Location: Great Room, but no dining or pool at this location - however, the Horseshoe next door shared parking garage and roof top pool and had dining options.
Beautiful Room with Huge Bath; In-room jetted tub and comfy king-size bed! Great experience!
3 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chickasha, Ok

Great place to stay and play

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
We got an early check in on the 5 th floor at the very end of the hallway which was nice and quiet. Big spacious room, nice and clean, with double sink , jacuzzi tub, large shower, fridge etc. Very friendly people and would recommend staying here. There are 2 other casinos next door in same parking lot so can play, eat and drink at all 3 before heading back to room.
4 out of 5
by Joseph L

Tunica

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We asked for a pet friendly room thru Hotels.com and Tunica Roadhouse did not honor the pet friendly reservation and I had to pay an additional $40.00 to get the room we wanted. I saw a cockroach in the room.