Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Luxury Suite - Husband & Wife Getaway!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Room!
Location: Great Room, but no dining or pool at this location - however, the Horseshoe next door shared parking garage and roof top pool and had dining options.
Beautiful Room with Huge Bath; In-room jetted tub and comfy king-size bed! Great experience!
3 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chickasha, Ok

Great place to stay and play

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
We got an early check in on the 5 th floor at the very end of the hallway which was nice and quiet. Big spacious room, nice and clean, with double sink , jacuzzi tub, large shower, fridge etc. Very friendly people and would recommend staying here. There are 2 other casinos next door in same parking lot so can play, eat and drink at all 3 before heading back to room.
4 out of 5
by Joseph L

Tunica

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We asked for a pet friendly room thru Hotels.com and Tunica Roadhouse did not honor the pet friendly reservation and I had to pay an additional $40.00 to get the room we wanted. I saw a cockroach in the room.
3 out of 5
by Joseph L

Roadhouse

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We requested a pet friendly room thru hotels.com and Roadhouse didn't have a pet friendly room for us. I had to pay an extra $44.00 to get a pet friendly room Roaches!! When I was unpacking a few things a cockroach ran from the entertainment center under the bed!
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

They can do better

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was ok but the carpet and the chairs was nasty and need to be cleaned. Also it should've been a microwave in the room since it isn't a restaurant in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your comments will help us learn and improve our service. We hope to welcome you back again as we work hard to correct the issues you experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Loved It!!! Is was comfy and romantic. It was friendly associates and felt very pleasing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Simeon Brown-Marketing Specialist, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Quina

Birthday behavior

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing i loveed everything about my stay we will return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us. We're so happy that you had an amazing time. We look forward to your return.