Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the casino

Posted May 16, 2016
It was a good place to stay could have been a little clean and the front desk clerk seam as if she did not know what she was doing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was quiet. A long way to go get ice. Never did find the exercise room. Overall it was okay the breakfast was not hot breakfast had to be warm up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

room

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: people and value
Cons: carpet
Location: gambling
needs new carpet. stayed in room 112 carpet seemed old and seemed to have an odor.
4 out of 5
by Frank Thore from Skogn

Fint

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell til en bra pris.
3 out of 5
by Dennisse from San Antonio

No Frills

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price. We received a non-smoking room that smelled like cigarettes. The bedding had some stains but the linens were clean. The bed was huge and comfortable. I liked the space. The location was in the middle of nowhere with not a lot of fast food options (this was a midway point and wanted to grab dinner/bfast asap).
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Little Rock, AR

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was really hard. The pillows were small. The celling and bathroom door had water damage stains.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy from Amory

Good Value

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was good! Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels