Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good. I complaints

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Room was clean the only set back was not enough towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us we will diffidently address this concern to serve you better in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The pictures on the web site were better on the web site, I thought for the price it would have been updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry, to hear that we did not meet your expectations, we are and will try harder to serve you better in future. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient and close to the interstate

Posted May 2, 2017
I stayed overnight while passing by. I was on a motorcycle and I was able to park it in view of the front office which was nice for security. Breakfast started at 530 which was a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and not true Baymont

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The non smoking room smells like a casino. The double bed says and is poor to horrible. There were flying bugs in the bathroom. Baymont is usually nice this was a dump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Nisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven ms

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very good stay quick to fix any problem ...i do not have anything else i wish to say so im going to write this so it lets me submit this review and expedia wonders why people never fill out reviews.
3 out of 5
by Ellen D. Loyd

My stay at baymount

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good, couldn't find reservations , have hidden fees, staff not all are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good visit.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good Value for the location and close to many eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Inexpensive hotel in nice area

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel served as our sleeping spot for the night. The room was clean enough. The staff (at least the ones we talked to) was super nice. The price was good for what we got.