Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass if you can help it.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff.
Cons: The room was a disaster. Hole in sheets, filthy carpet, room smelled like smoke (non-smoking room).
Location: We only stayed one night. Had a concert at the Landers Center, which was fairly close. Close to shopping and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Staci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice price & location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hd a great time! Every thing wuz centrally located n the area. Staff wuz very friendly & helpful. Room's wer very comfortable & clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's the older style hotel with the outside walkways. Not really what I expected.
5 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biloxi, ms

Low price and convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel was in a very convenient location. The bathroom looked like it was recently remodeled. Hotel staff was nice. No complaints!
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient. Close to EVERYTHING!!! Numerous shopping outlets center's, numerous restaurant's and very close drive to Memphis,TN.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Dickson, Tn

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing we had a problem with was that the vending machine was out of bottled water. No bottled water at reception desk. Had to go across street, to store, to get bottled water.