Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven ms

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very good stay quick to fix any problem ...i do not have anything else i wish to say so im going to write this so it lets me submit this review and expedia wonders why people never fill out reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good visit.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good Value for the location and close to many eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Inexpensive hotel in nice area

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel served as our sleeping spot for the night. The room was clean enough. The staff (at least the ones we talked to) was super nice. The price was good for what we got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Front of A/C unit partially off. The floor between the bed and the TV seemed to have a two foot in diameter sunken area. The room and bed didn't have a fresh smell and no comforter on the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
If you are just needing a place to sleep for one night this place is okay for that, but definitely no frills. The lady at the front desk was friends during check in and check out. I felt it was a little overpriced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
the price of the room did not go....it was over priced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
A nice motel, was clean and great service. Breakfast is basic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass if you can help it.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff.
Cons: The room was a disaster. Hole in sheets, filthy carpet, room smelled like smoke (non-smoking room).
Location: We only stayed one night. Had a concert at the Landers Center, which was fairly close. Close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for price