Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stilwell, KS

Best place in the area

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Great room, convenient location
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Very nice surprise when I arrived to find such a nice place so close to restaurants and stores. Beautiful modern decor with close proximity to 55 highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Everything was good

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing major
Location: Gus's fried chicken
Bed was comfortable bath was clean breakfast was great staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nice place. Excellent services. Clean. Friendly people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Decent hotel for the price but not as nice as it looked in the pictures. Maid service wasn't great. 1st day my toilet had been used, filled with toilet tissue, and not flushed; had to wait about 30 minutes for someone to come and clean it. 2nd day no clean towels; had to go to lobby to get my own. Other than that, a comfortable room and friendly staff. I'll choose another hotel if possible next time just because of the toilet issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, awesome staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
My greatest impression of this hotel was the staff. Every single person we encountered was so friendly and seemed happy to be doing their job. It was quite refreshing. The hotel itself: room was very big, clean, comfortable. Pool area was nice. Breakfast was good. I definitely would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016
This room was a gift. It was a great room and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Idaho

AMAZING BEDS!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The beds were unbelievably comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Didn't really get out much. I was only there for 2 nights on business.
This is rated as a 2.5 star hotel, but I would easily go 3 or even 3.5. The staff was great. The location was convenient, rooms were clean, beds were AMAZING!!!! I would definitely stay here again. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Close proximity to restaurants

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Our stays at this location were much better in the past. We arrived and the staff was bickering with another guest about their room not having a TV remote and clean linen. After we checked in from a long road trip the elevators were painstakingly slow which was a bit unnerving to say the least. When we finally made it to our suite we found a soiled blanket tucked in the closet and there was no chair at the desk in the room. Needless to say we will not be staying at this Best Western again until some changes are made.