Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

Felt right at home

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Even after checkout the service was remarkable. We forgot a pretty important school book, Naomi had it waiting at the desk when I got back. The only thing that would make it better is if I could have talked Jenna into giving me that pillow. Kids want to go back to Memphis, no question about where to stay. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nettie from Georgia

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive! Friendly staff! Quiet surroundings!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was lovely, the hotel had a nice modern vibe, but I did find some clothes from a previous occupant, which suggests that the cleaning crew was not that thorough. That is really my only complaint though,besides the breakfast food itself.Everything tasted too processed.
1 out of 5
by Shane Donald

Run away ! You have been warned !

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
This has to be the worst stay so far this year. I travel three or four days a week and I will never book here again. No hot water, no remote, no iron. Adjacent rooms are loud. Carpet in corridor stained. No one attending front desk. Bad bad bad. Don't stay here
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cherie from Baltimore

This hotel is a good bet

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and clean. I stayed for 5 days and every staff member I came in contact with was very sweet and helpful. You can bet I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Kansas City

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. We had issues with pool access and poor communication from the staff regarding the pool. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
by Marquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels