Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable place

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. All but one were great. Last night was extremely noisy and found it hard to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love it

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location to restaurants,shopping.
Like hotel clean quiet and great location to anything that you want
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Won't go back

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: Lack of maintaining it and poor response from staff.
First 2 rooms I tried had broken faucets in the tub. Running water that couldn't be turned off. Third room was OK but when you turned on the A/County, the floor became wet. Room was moldy smelling. Front desk staff didn't seem to care. While at the fron th desk, someone else came back to change rooms because of broken A/County. Way too much money. Management is letting this hotel go down really fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet resting spot around lots of things

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very accommodating and quiet
Cons: Nothing. All good
Location: Grocery store, department store, food all within walking distance. Mall was close and so was the outlet mall -about a ten min drive
The hotel was very accommodating. When I went to check in, they did not have my reservation from Expedia. Thankfully I took my emailed confirmation from Expedia and they just took that and got me all setup in a room. They had to call Expedia since Expedia didn't provide them with the reservation. Not a lot of hotels would do that. The rooms were quiet and big enough. Breakfast was good and there was many things to choose from. If I needed anything, the hotel helped. Great customer service. I would start there again, but this time not book with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I love that it has truck parking because most places arent trucker friendly....so 2 thumbs up!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

great staff and clean rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016
the hotel was great would recommend to anyone. very clean and comfortable staff great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location, close but not too close to the main hwy
The room was quiet, very clean and comfortable but, the beds were very noisy. I have 2 children who move alot when they sleep...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Excellent and wonderful....................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

Felt right at home

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Even after checkout the service was remarkable. We forgot a pretty important school book, Naomi had it waiting at the desk when I got back. The only thing that would make it better is if I could have talked Jenna into giving me that pillow. Kids want to go back to Memphis, no question about where to stay. Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stilwell, KS

Best place in the area

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Great room, convenient location
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Very nice surprise when I arrived to find such a nice place so close to restaurants and stores. Beautiful modern decor with close proximity to 55 highway.