Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, La.

Clean, quiet, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights on business trip. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sjc

Short drive to Memphis

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Breakfast bar out of waffle mix by 8:30 staff said they had no more and did not seem to care. Disappointing response usually good experience at Best Westerm. Sheets had holes. Beds hard to get into if you are short.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, located near a lot of restaurants
Cons: Noise, breakfast bar, cleaner
Location: Lots of places to eat, target and Walmart
Was very noisy, hot tub was not working, pool was dirty. Breakfast bar wasn't great. Staff was friendly. I don't think I would stay at hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston ms

Nice Hotel and Receptionist

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Pool...Clean...Breakfast...
Cons: nothing
Location: All the above places to eat good ...a Great safe place to stay!!!
Very Good Experience..Kids loved the swimming pool especially after the experience we had with Incredible Pizza. We stay at this Hotel in every town that my family visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Better pillows
Very nice hotel. We had a second floor room so heard a little foot traffic from above. Nicely located for tons of restaurants. Also a Target very close by. Recommend Memphis BBQ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Disappointing Stay - it's the details

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Cons: cleanliness and paying attention to the details.
Location: it's near Graceland so that's a plus.
Overall the hotel was OK. The staff was friendly, but it was the details that just weren't up to standard. We didn't have a toilet paper holder in our room, so the staff just set our toilet paper on the back of the toilet. Not the end of the world, but surely they could get another toilet paper holder in the room. We had four people in our room, but for the duration of our stay, we were only given 2 towels by the cleaning crew every day. I also wouldn't recommend walking on the carpet in the room without socks on. One other thing that really bothered me was the men's room in the lobby. I went in the men's room one morning and the toilet was disgusting,it was out of toilet paper, and the trash was over flowing. I went into that same men's room two days later and the bathroom was in the EXACT same condition as it was before. That bathroom hadn't been cleaned or stocked in two days. That in my opinion is completely unacceptable. If they're willing to do that in the main lobby, I can only imagine what kind of corners they're willing to cut when they're cleaning the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Vending and ice machines were not in operation. Had to go to the 3rd floor to get a drink, second floor to get ice, and the lobby vending machine took my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great value for a very nice hotel. Staff very accommodating, good breakfast and perfect location