Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love it

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location to restaurants,shopping.
Like hotel clean quiet and great location to anything that you want
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Won't go back

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: Lack of maintaining it and poor response from staff.
First 2 rooms I tried had broken faucets in the tub. Running water that couldn't be turned off. Third room was OK but when you turned on the A/County, the floor became wet. Room was moldy smelling. Front desk staff didn't seem to care. While at the fron th desk, someone else came back to change rooms because of broken A/County. Way too much money. Management is letting this hotel go down really fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet resting spot around lots of things

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very accommodating and quiet
Cons: Nothing. All good
Location: Grocery store, department store, food all within walking distance. Mall was close and so was the outlet mall -about a ten min drive
The hotel was very accommodating. When I went to check in, they did not have my reservation from Expedia. Thankfully I took my emailed confirmation from Expedia and they just took that and got me all setup in a room. They had to call Expedia since Expedia didn't provide them with the reservation. Not a lot of hotels would do that. The rooms were quiet and big enough. Breakfast was good and there was many things to choose from. If I needed anything, the hotel helped. Great customer service. I would start there again, but this time not book with Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I love that it has truck parking because most places arent trucker friendly....so 2 thumbs up!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

great staff and clean rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016
the hotel was great would recommend to anyone. very clean and comfortable staff great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location, close but not too close to the main hwy
The room was quiet, very clean and comfortable but, the beds were very noisy. I have 2 children who move alot when they sleep...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Excellent and wonderful....................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Worst ever. Went down to breakfast 3 times and there was never any eggs or bacon. Bathroom in lobby women's toilet not working. One chair in room...nowhere for anyone else to sit. One plug for jacuzzi and bathtub. Jets in Jacuzzi not working. One light in room - hard to read anything. No mirror in room, no counter in bathroom. Clerk laughed at fact that was no breakfast. Manager on duty had no experience. On job for two days and could not comprehend complaints. TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE. Will never stay at a Best Western again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean and quite. Loved the pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels