Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Idaho

AMAZING BEDS!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The beds were unbelievably comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Didn't really get out much. I was only there for 2 nights on business.
This is rated as a 2.5 star hotel, but I would easily go 3 or even 3.5. The staff was great. The location was convenient, rooms were clean, beds were AMAZING!!!! I would definitely stay here again. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Close proximity to restaurants

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Our stays at this location were much better in the past. We arrived and the staff was bickering with another guest about their room not having a TV remote and clean linen. After we checked in from a long road trip the elevators were painstakingly slow which was a bit unnerving to say the least. When we finally made it to our suite we found a soiled blanket tucked in the closet and there was no chair at the desk in the room. Needless to say we will not be staying at this Best Western again until some changes are made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rossville, Georgia

Nice hotel close to Graceland

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very friendly staff and awesome clean rooms, close to several restaurants and stores, easy access getting in and out of the entrance, very good continental breakfast, will gladly stay here again if I'm ever in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was having trouble using the computer and printer so the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful with all my problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Denver

Exactly What We Needed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
All we needed. Everything is a short drive away. Comfortable stay and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe M.

family trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel ,very clean and the staff are friendly. One problem The room across the hall from us had a dog and it scratched at the door and barked for hours . we called the front desk and they said sorry they couldn't help us that the people must be out !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michal from Houston

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is good hotel if you plan to visit Graceland. My room was spacious but had a bit strange smell, like after flood and quality of worn put furniture did not contributed to my best oponoon about that place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoddesdon UK

Close to Grand Ole Opry

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious. Rooms quiet.
Location: Close to the Grand Ole Opry and General Jackson boat for which we had pre booked. Varied entertainment venues and restaurants nearby.
Staff very welcoming, polite and helpful. Complimentary breakfast provided which was self service but very adequate for our needs with plenty of it and regular refills. Regular free shuttle bus into centre of Nashville which took unedr half hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It was awesome! Friendly staff, quick check in, excellent accommodation, and room exceptionally clean! This is my third time staying here. Great experience every time! Awesome, awesome , awesome! 4 out of 5 stars .....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald P.

Training week in Memphis

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I always look for a place that has an area for time to sit and train new employees, check. The Motel needs to provide breakfast so my day is good to go once I'm out of the lobby, check. The room needs to have a comfortable bed, plenty of pillows, clean and spacious bathroom, flatscreen, fridge, microwave, ironing board and iron, and plenty of outlets for charging devices, all check! 5 stars in my book! Excellent friendly staff as well that helped me in a pinch. I'll be back! If I had time I would have taken advantage of the pool, exercise room.