Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from places other than the casinos

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My husband and I stayed the night. We were in town for a show. I'm not much on the casino scene, but if someone is, they'd love the area and the convenience of getting to a casino.
4 out of 5
by Sonya

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast courteous staff clean rooms! Great for the price!
4 out of 5
by Dan from Chicago

Nice quiet hotel in Tunica, MS

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
My wife loves to be able to relax and enjoy our meals in the room, sometimes. The hotel served a buffet styled breakfast in the lobby. You had to eat the food there but, we could bring coffee and juice back to the room to drink while we watched tv and talked. We spent most of the day visiting family in Tennessee or Mississippi. Then in the late evening hours we could play slots or table games at the nearby casinos. The hotel was very convenient and we had a very good stay there.
4 out of 5
by Tajauna from Fulton

Tunica

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was located near the casino I like to go to Fitzgerald!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for one night

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very nice. the bathroom in our room was dirty and hotel needs a deep cleaning in the halls.
5 out of 5
by minnie from iuka, ms

great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice quiet stay. The breakfast was amazing there was a wide variety of food options. The room was clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect weekend getaway
5 out of 5
by Emma from Jonesboro

Relaxing in peace.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Nice hotel close to Casino's

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The only complaint would be house keeping, they were very loud in the hallway having personal conversations and talking about other guests. The manager was extremely nice.
2 out of 5
by kathy from alabama

don't recommend

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't very impressed with this hotel. And day 2 they raised the rates