Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars for the staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay and then decided to stay an extra day. All the staff was great but was really impressed with Natalie who was super nice and professional. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to golf and casinos

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Clean bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Would suggest bring you own pillows. Hair dryer and iron in the room. Microwave and frig also. Quiet also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

Great price, even better staff and NICE hotel.

Posted May 9, 2017
Nikki was a wonderful front desk clerk and she also handled the breakfast in the morning. She was so friendly and sweet. I appreciate her and the nice housekeeping people. The room was exquisite And clean. The bed. Omg, the bed was to die for. So soft and best sleep I've had in a Very long time. Overall 5 Stars experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We had a great stay! The front service worker we had was very friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating. The cleaning staff was nice as well. We had a very good experience. The floors were quiet and peaceful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice quiet hotel close to the casinos.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel was clean and quiet. It's about 5 minutes drive from all the casinos.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was absolutely outstanding, room was clean, location was quiet and breakfast was better than most. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Patience W

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful - Customer Service person was very nice. The person who prepared breakfast was so swwet. When we finished one plate, she was there to get it. Great service
1 out of 5
by Delane

Spider bites

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
My husband was bit by something and has been itching since we left the hotel. We found a spider and hair in the bathtub. Overall stay was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good hotel for the money. Staff and accommodations were fine.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels