Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted May 27, 2016
Friendly staff, room was Ver clean, convenient to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Tennessee

Rushed to check out

Posted May 15, 2016
Upon the morning of check out, at 6AM they came knocking on the door wanting us to check out and then again at 830. Check out is at 11. When we asked for more towels they said we shouldn't need more and argued before giving them to us. Front desk clerks were helpful but housekeeping was rude and pushing for check out .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Great location near memphis

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean and plesent staff.
Stayed two nights while we got out and did all the standard Memphis tourist things. Great location for a starting point.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We chose Comfort Suites, Southaven without really knowing the area. Lucky!!! This hotel is right in the middle of restaurants and shopping, with a Tanger Outlet mall just 2 exits down. Great location, friendly staff, and comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty, dirty

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This is one of those hotels where you don't want to walk on the carpet or sit on the bed.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Tulsa

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great and desk clerk quick and efficient after a late check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Great great great Great hotel I would recommend it to my friend Great hotel I would recommend it to my friend I'm somebody and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Great great great Great hotel I would recommend it to my friend Great hotel I would recommend it to my friend I'm somebody and family
4 out of 5
by Becky from Kansas City

Comfort Suites for Spring Break

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent. Nothing was really over the top.