Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The breakfast was awesome with plenty to choose from. The rooms was comfortable and clean. Our shower water was good and hot the whole time we stayed and it was 6 of us. Usually most hotels water gets cold fast. This hotel was by every store, restaurant, movies etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room and pretty quiet, really wish the wifi was better quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR A NIGHT'S STAY

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was serviceable. The staff was nice. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't say it was dirty, but it wasn't overly clean. I probably wouldn't stay for more than a night or two. It's a good hotel if you are just passing through Memphis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night on the way back to Baton Rouge. Property is a little hard to get to, but the hotel and staff were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, United States of America

Great location for I-55 travelers

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast was standard but had a good selection. The hotel was clean but needs some TLC. Still good for the price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick over night stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Quiet and Centrally Located

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet hotel, located in middle of shopping area and close to expressway. Enjoyed fitness room facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels