Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good food and beverage Shuttle service to and from dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extended Stay in MEM

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, Whirlpool and parking lot.
Cons: TV programs, all there is only news, news and news, no other entertainment channels. Also maids need to keep rooms a lil bit cleaner.
Location: No much, Memphis is a dangerous place where you can easily get in the middle of gun shots.
Couple of weeks in Memphis TN for job purposes required to stay in a nice comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is convenient to both Memphis and MS.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The rooms looked nice. The only complaints were that the cleaning staff did not seem understandable about having to come back to clean the room when people weren't in the room. The bathrooms could have been clrsnrd better as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by larry, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoIL

Overnight stay while on the road.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location is great for car travelers. Convenient to eateries. And as usual great rooms.
Cons: Reducing air traffic noise although not sure how that can be done.
Location: Plenty of shopping and dining options in walking distance.
Located close to the interstate we chose this Courtyard because of location and quality we expect from them. We weren't disappointed. There are many dining choices nearby, although very busy area, we were able to get around fairly easily. The only issue was the jet traffic in the wee early hours. I am not used to this type of noise. I would stay here again if I needed to be near this location. Otherwise I might look for a different place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a nice location. Super convenient to the interstate and only about 15 minutes from Memphis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great sevice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. No real complaints. The air conditioning wasn't working properly when we arrived but within 30 minutes the maintenance person had it up and running great. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P town

Great

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly