Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and entertainment.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel provided a nice, quiet environment for a short weekend getaway to Memphis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights. Front desk staff always hospitable and friendly and ready to help. What prevented me from providing 5 stars was on the final night, when I discovered I had no clean tpwels, despite my room being serviced each day during my stay. For the price of the room it would have been better if breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and large bathrooms

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff are extremely friendly. Large bathroom. A great value. Location is in a nice area with downtown Memphis within 10 minutes from the interstate. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from st louis

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
just in and out for one night..hotel was clean and comfortable and the front desk was very courteous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2015
No sheets for pull- out bed. Arrived after 10 pm and had to go back down for them. No hot water for am shower. Key/card deactivated after 1st night- had to go to desk to deactivate again. Did get a "free" breakfast after complaint. Dirty towels removed from room- but not replaced- had to hunt them down. Woke up feeling warm during the night- temp in room was 77. Set at 70. I turned it down to 68 and it went up to 78 degrees. Also had dirty glass in room on arrival. It was replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Really liked the lobby and room decor and design. It had a nice, stylish, upscale feel. Really appreciated the courtesy and prompt service from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Washington

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and in a great location, with plenty of restaurants and easy freeway access. The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. The only draw back was the hot water was intermittent. It didn't matter the day or time. Morning or night..there wasn't much hot water, so that was disappointing. Overall, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Clean rooms... and hospitable staff... able to accommodate our requests... comfortable beds... and linens... Rooms has refrigerator... and microwave... which is important when travelling with children... Breakfast was quite expensive though... I wish breakfast is included with the room rate like other hotels... My kids had a fabulous time... Will definitely recommend to friends and family especially those with small children...