Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Near what we doing in the area. It was quite.
Cons: Cleaner room . Update exterior.
Coverlet dirty. Ants around the microwave. Exterior drab and landscape needed work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel fixtures were broken. Fan in bathroom not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean and offered free breakfast.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I needed a place for a few weeks while I started a new job and bus was perfect. Free daily breakfast and a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Nice hotel Great location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The new furnishings
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for Graceland & other Memphis attractions plus taxes are cheaper in Mississippi.
This hotel is being updated with new furniture & carpets. It was one of the best Days Inns we have stayed at. The manager could not do enough for guests to make their stay comfortable. We would recommend this hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room nice area....

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was clean safe nice stay.The breakfast was great and the bed was soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carpet was very dirty

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The hotel had a bad odor in the room like a dog , the carpet is dirty and old, the unit air conditioner heater unit filters were dirty with dust and dirt and the vents were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Everything was fine, easy access, friendly staff. Good price and close to different attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, quiet location & courteous associates

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Very simple
Cons: Everything was satisfactory.
Location: Convenient locations to gas stations, waffle house and other stores.
I enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of the rooms. The rooms were up to date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with some drawbacks as anywhere else

Posted Oct 10, 2015
I appreciate the fact that it served my needs for the moment. Not perfectly but then nothing or nobody is perfect anyway. It was quiet and peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis, MO

Early review was not good, but I was very surprise

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Very good
Good motel, very good location, pleasant staff, good breakfast