Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Wouldn't go back.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location off I-55 - that's it.
Cons: Full remodel is needed, along with a more attentive staff.
Location: Right off I-55. Not sure what's around
We stayed at this hotel as we were passing through town. It's an older hotel badly in need of remodeling. In our room, the furniture was old, the carpet was dirty, and the refrigerator didn't work. I waited several minutes to check in while the assistant manager chatted away with another guest and ignored me. The traffic noise was loud and the ventilation system was awful - either too hot or too cold. Overall a very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I lived everything except the temperature control knobs were missing off the unti and we couldn't adjust the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Visiting Graceland on way to Texas

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We had car problems on way to Gracelsnd and returned and stayed a second night. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport very clean

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: Memphis BBQ and Texas Roadhouse is just across the street and not too from Graceland and Beal St
We stayed there before flying out the next morning. Excellent staff and very clean. Great experience and the food was good also. Plenty of good places close by if you want to go out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, MS

Nice hotel with easy access to the interstate

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
All the staff was engaging and friendly. Room very clean and neat. Breakfast was very good with many choices. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just getting out of town relaxing stay. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It is located just off the interstate which was convenient, I was worried it would be noisy but it wasn't. Check in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. While we intended to take advantage of the free popcorn and sodas for the kids and the free adult drinks we didn't make it back to the hotel in time. But the thought of it was nice. We did make it to breakfast the following morning. It was the standard hot breakfast and good. I would definitely stay here again with out doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay just off of the I-55 corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meals included!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! The hotel was clean and very nice plus the staff was very friendly. We loved that dinner was included (nice hot buffet!). They treat guests very well! We will e staying at Drury Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

annual audit at my job

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The staff makes you feel "at home"
Cons: Several to be built in Arkansas
Location: it's a few miles south of Memphis. Great shopping & so many choices of restaurants.
I stay at the Drury every year when I perform my audit with a nearby bank. The staff is very friendly & makes my stay very enjoyable. it's nearby all the great shopping & easy to get to. The breakfast & happy hour buffet is great. I wish Arkansas had Drury Inns.