Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Overall I had a great stay and a wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: free breakfast, snack and dinner and 3 free adult beverages. the food was good and the staff was very friendly.
Location: 15 minutes from Graceland
nice hotel, very friendly staff, the breakfast and dinner were good for hotel food. really enjoyed the 3 adult beverages at night. pool was nice, rooms were clean, elevators were fast. overall, a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice stay. Comfortable beds. Small bathroom. Would stay again. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. It was nice and peaceful. I was able to focus and get a lot of work completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Front desk clerk and all staff were extremely competent and helpful. Room was clean and fresh . Free Buffett dinner and 3 free drinks . Lobby was very nice . Good location . My only complaint was TV picture quality could be better and did not like the mattress . All in all a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2015
TV was out the entire stay but other than thay it was a fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Had a blast. Have stayed here before. Would like to stay again with cheaper rates though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Overall it was a nice place to stay overnight. People were nice and helpful and facilities were good. Enjoyed the happy hour and breakfast. Room wasn't as big as we were lead to believe based on intranet information. Room was a little worn and could use some paint and a through cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan from Denton, Tx

Midnight in Memphis

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
not first time here, and would not be the last. good value for the $ and location is handy to my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok but the noise from the road next to the hotel was very loud.