Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I feel you aren't looking for anything fancy just want somewhere to lay your head down for the night and don't want to spend a ton of money. This place is great for just that. Cheap, close to a lot of stuff and easy to get to. Parking is kind of tight if you have a large vehicle and its busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Bed was a little hard for my taste.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. My husband and I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Clean the hvac unit and replace the faucet washers. Replace the sink when you are able.
Location: Good area for golf, all things in Memphis, the Lake Arkabutla (sp) and shopping at the outlet mall.
Hotel had been nicely remodeled in most facets. The sink had been cracked and glued rather than replaced. The shower water dripped constantly and could not be turned off. The hvac unit had all sorts of disgusting deposits in it and we believe we both have respiratory infections as a result. We are on Zpacks. As a result we chose to cut our stay there short and had to pay a $15.00 charge to get out of our expedia booked reservations after we paid extra at the time of booking to guarantee no problem with cancellations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. The area was nice, alot to do, and within 30 minutes of if everything I wanted to do. The room was very nice, spacious, and updated. Wished they had better choices for a breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice and room was decent. They can keep their so-called breakfast though. It sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place . Close to everything Safe area

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great room and area. Room had the hidabed in it but it was terrible . That's the only thing , other than that it was a very nice , clean , comfortable room .
3 out of 5
by tom

One Night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room. Nice area. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lyndrella

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing for the one I did stay. The area also was amazing for shopping and dinning out. I would stay again if I had to visit the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belzoni, MS

Better stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but the clerk wasn't friendly after I experienced a issue with my toilet overflowing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good, although my wife had problems going up the stairs due to bad knees. An elevator would be great.