Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southaven heaven

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The breakfast was average at best.
Location: It is convenient to the Interstate and surrounded by shopping and dining choices.
For an overnight while on a road trip this is a good spot for the night. The motel was very clean and bright. The breakfast was average but acceptable. The best part was the cheerful and welcoming staff. We will stay again when we pass this way in the future.
4 out of 5
by René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Clean, comfortable hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff members were especially friendly and helpful.
Cons: A larger fitness room and inclusion of the MSNBC channel would be enjoyable.
Location: The hotel was close to a wide variety of restaurants and stares.
From check-in to checkout, the staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The breakfast assistant, Donna, was especially delightful. She showed a bounty of hospitality in pointing out breakfast offerings, assisting with utensils, and double checking for additional requests. Our room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
They put me in the 3er floor the last room of the hall.The key of the room didn't work.I had to go to the 1st floor to get fixed.I had work all day from a long day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a concert

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came to town for a concert. One of the best hotel stay's I have ever had. The bed was so comfy and the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Thankgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stay for 4 days for the holiday, Everyone was so nice breakfast was good,Donna is the best she help me every morning wish there was more people in the world like her.Paula was great to with the rooms.Regina was terrific at the front desk ...I stayed in room 329 the only thing that was wrong the mattress but I guess that come from lots of people staying, so i didnt complain about it. Thank you so much for a enjoyable holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There werr some stains on funiture and top covers were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sylvia at the front desk was amazing! I would go back just because of how great she was at check in and check out!!! She was fantastic!