Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Clean, comfortable hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff members were especially friendly and helpful.
Cons: A larger fitness room and inclusion of the MSNBC channel would be enjoyable.
Location: The hotel was close to a wide variety of restaurants and stares.
From check-in to checkout, the staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The breakfast assistant, Donna, was especially delightful. She showed a bounty of hospitality in pointing out breakfast offerings, assisting with utensils, and double checking for additional requests. Our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Thankgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stay for 4 days for the holiday, Everyone was so nice breakfast was good,Donna is the best she help me every morning wish there was more people in the world like her.Paula was great to with the rooms.Regina was terrific at the front desk ...I stayed in room 329 the only thing that was wrong the mattress but I guess that come from lots of people staying, so i didnt complain about it. Thank you so much for a enjoyable holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There werr some stains on funiture and top covers were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sylvia at the front desk was amazing! I would go back just because of how great she was at check in and check out!!! She was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ar

Hotel fit our needs for visit

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Facilities were well maintained and very friendly staff. Our server (Donna) made sure our coffee cup's was full and made you feel at home.
Location: The location 2 blocks from main road afforded us a quite uninterrupted stay. There were many places to eat and shop within 1/2 mile of hotel.
Our check-in started out on a negative side but was rectified by manager on duty. We had booked 2 rooms with two beds for specific reasons only to be told we couldn't get those rooms due to a baseball tournament in town. By the time our other relatives arrived the manager had started working a plan and accommodated us. He gave us rooms across from each other and all was well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.It was a softball team there little guys and they made noise but kids will be kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the way home from Colorado, sept. 2016

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff