Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Thankgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stay for 4 days for the holiday, Everyone was so nice breakfast was good,Donna is the best she help me every morning wish there was more people in the world like her.Paula was great to with the rooms.Regina was terrific at the front desk ...I stayed in room 329 the only thing that was wrong the mattress but I guess that come from lots of people staying, so i didnt complain about it. Thank you so much for a enjoyable holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ar

Hotel fit our needs for visit

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Facilities were well maintained and very friendly staff. Our server (Donna) made sure our coffee cup's was full and made you feel at home.
Location: The location 2 blocks from main road afforded us a quite uninterrupted stay. There were many places to eat and shop within 1/2 mile of hotel.
Our check-in started out on a negative side but was rectified by manager on duty. We had booked 2 rooms with two beds for specific reasons only to be told we couldn't get those rooms due to a baseball tournament in town. By the time our other relatives arrived the manager had started working a plan and accommodated us. He gave us rooms across from each other and all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Concert

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice clean Hotel. Good location close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR

Great staff and facility. Katrina was veryhelpful!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Loved my stay. Room was clean as was the entire hotel. Staff was there for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff, clean rooms and good location. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, In

awesome

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wish I had know of this hotel on a prior visit, I would of gotten a better deal and a better nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We stayed for our honeymoon and we really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel staff were all friendly, helpful & courteous. Each went above & beyond to be welcoming & kind. Hotel was extremely clean & comfortable. Rooms were size able. Only negative was the old heat & air unit it was a bit dilapidated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooreville, MS

Great. Close to shopping. The staff was so nice.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staff was so accommodating. Just excellent. Mr. Elroy was above and beyond at breakfast. Thank you. The ladies working the desk were super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Ttown visit

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: very nice and clean hotel, great front desk staff
Cons: the housekeeping staff should clean your room before 4:00 p.m. in the afternoon.
Great place for a weekend trip. Convenient to area shopping malls and restaurants.