Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, tn

we were celebrating our 12yr anniver

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We did not get the suite I thought I reserved. On the 2nd night a mouse in the room scare my wife so bad that she had a headache the rest of that night. We were then moved to the suite that I thought I had originally reserved which was a 5 star suite, thanks for that. The remainder of our stay was EXCELLENT!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

O.K. experience.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The room was quite comfortable. Excellent bed. Some hallway noise issues. The phone, t.v. remote, t.v. cabinet, carpet and bathroom walls at the floor level needed a thorough cleaning. Staff was cordial. Buffet was pretty blah but acceptable. Overall I'd give the place a 3 rating. Probably won't return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Need to update hotel and have better amenities. The room was dirty. No fitted sheet on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Only problem was signed on for wi-if but was not able to get online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing hotel. quiet, comfortable, good food,,, however,,, snack bar was a little pricey, looking forward to returning in the spring!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lendy from Lawrenceburg

Horrible

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We was not allowed in the indoor pool. Our room was run down. Our TV took a hour or so before showing a picture. The floors had not been cleaned in awhile. The shower had hot spurts and would scald us. Overall this was the worst experience I've ever had. We canceled our second night and went to the Hollywood!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by james from hot springs ar

asleep in the lobby

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
drove 4 hours to get there and relax. they would not let me in the room until 3 pm . had to wait another 4 hours to lay down. they charged me 12 dollars for the wifi which i declined. i would not go back. place was deserted so i know there was a clean room they could have let me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeremy

Not disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had read several reviews which most were horrid however we went ahead and risked the stay. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and the buffet was clean. Yes, the furniture had some wear but that comes with a hotel/casino. We were please with our stay at the hotel however felt the pay out in the casino was minimal. Went to another Casino down the way and the pay out was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly smaller casino/hotel with great week day rates