Ratings based on 1,813 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Nice casino hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We had a good time then hotels pretty good the casinos pretty good the food was terrible at the hotel casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

It was great.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Beds were great
Cons: Bigger tubs.
Location: Not much to do close.
It was great. Very Very nice. It was really quite and WiFi was great too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Nice hotel but not for children

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Overall I had a good experience. I saw a few bugs here and there but room was comfortable to sleep and relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Stay away!

Posted May 29, 2017
This place is a dump. The toilet had poop all over it, the rug is filthy, the table had so much dust you can write your initials in it, the shower has no non-slip surfaces, the food is extremely high and not all that good, staff is rude, they have the air turned way down so it's really hot. Stay away!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down rooms...

Posted May 23, 2017
Not a good deal at all. Paid for a king bed but was told they sold out??? Stuck sleeping on a double bed. Carpet was nasty and sticky. Furniture was old and beat up. And as a bonus...there was hair all in the bathtub. Will never stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was full of dust. Bathroom had lots of rust, commode rocked. The shower was very slippery.The furnture was very old and carpet smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2017
Absolutely the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Would NEVER, recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitzgerald Casino

Posted May 13, 2017
My room was not all that clean.... Bugs were in my room .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It needs some remodeling. Especially the bathroom.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Casino
Cons: Bathroom
Location: It was in a okay location
It was okay. Like the casino, expect could not find a no-smoking area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the casino

Posted May 6, 2017
This was more of a getaway from home. It was quiet what I needed and enjoyable what I needed for later on in the evening. I would recommend this hotel because it's more of a older place for retired people.