Ratings based on 1,690 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Good alternative to the larger casino hotels.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
In terms of the room, it's barebones what you need. No extras. Old CRT tv. Nothing special. Pool/spa and fitness center were all excellent. For the price, it's definitely worth a stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This place was like going back in time and it smelt like a cigarette factory ......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated and small bathroom in the suite.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Restaurants were barely open and overly crowded. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: clean and otherwise comfortable.
Cons: TV & Bath
Location: Okay
Old TV, few channels and bath equipment require updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Good for Sunday night price

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Checked in Sunday afternoon line wasn't too long so I got in pretty quick. The rooms were clean but you could hear everything in the halls and some from other rooms. Old tv's and the minimum of channels were available. At the casino I spent more time waiting in line at the one open cashier/players club booth. The 3 card poker shuffler wasn't working right, dealing what felt like a hand every 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was outdated and very nasty.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff at the front desk were rude. Not helping the customer at all. Very very rude. Manager as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williams

Vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the lunch buffet was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, food, and just overall feel of the hotel
Cons: rooms could be updated!
Location: haha nothing! If you aren't there to gamble you're out of luck! There is nothing there but casinos
My husband and I went for an anniversary weekend getaway! The hotel was large with a gorgeous entrance! The staff was very welcoming. Our room was clean but very dated. Food was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

My stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was a great way to start my day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Unexpected Problems

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Customer service could be approved upon attitude is everything
Location: Other Casinos to visit
The Hotel was ok for the price, however, rude customer service, the not having internet Wifi was a huge problem. I had to travel to another hotel lobby to access wifi. It was very irritating to have to do this. They should state that their wifi was messed up and had been for some time. I am very displeased with the service. I was not offered any discount nor apologies for the problems.