Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The steak house was closed buffet wasb$18.00 per

Posted Feb 7, 2016
No choose in buffet dinner plus very costly at $18.00 per person only greasy spoon food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fitz

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It was an ok experience overall. The rooms was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The bed was very comfortable and the staff was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Noisy Housekeeping Staff!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping staff!!! Too Noisy!!!!
Check in was very easy and friendly. Room is OK...outdated, but that's not too big of a deal. We had a double bed room. My bed was fantastic but the other bed was TERRIBLE!!! My biggest problem with this hotel is that we were woken up around 7am with the housekeeping staff yelling and screaming to each other from opposite ends of the hall. Obviously waking everyone up. Check out is at 11am. They banged on our door at 9am and I was still asleep at this time. (or at least TRYING to sleep) I think this is very rude! I really hope the hotel management sees this review and talks to the housekeeping staff about these issues. I'm sure I am not the only one who is upset about it. Other than that, the hotel is pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo

Hotel needs renovated. Badly outdated.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Hotel is outdated and needs renovated. Food is ok but have had lots better. Could here cleaning staff in hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TUNICA

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: the linen
Cons: rooms need flaT SCREENS
i loved the rooms and hotel. great service. THE BUFFET WAS GOOD. THE RESTAURANT THE CAFE WERE SLOW
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tennessee

reasonable price for a quick weekend away

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: price of room
Cons: when you call hotel have them match expedia price
Location: we didn't leave the hotel, but there are other casinos and boat trips nearby
booked thru expedia, okay for price, not fancy and if you want to watch tv at night be disappointed. buffet was okay, but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, just a little out dated. A plug-in was loose. Overall a comfortable stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Good stay and hotel was nice..... Didn't know you could only pay the 50 dollar deposit with credit card. One small problem but we worked it out with the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Seafood buffet was very good. Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms are large.
Cons: New ventilation.
Location: Location was fine. We only stayed in Tunica one night.-
Hotel is older and very smoky. Our room was suppose to be nonsmoking, but very much smelled of smoke. The Hotel needs to be updated to a better ventilating system.