Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DEL from Pholadelphia

Memphis Dance Competition

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Most everything was good. My only complaint was the comforters, they had a musk smell, probably due to not being freshly cleaned
5 out of 5
by Mary from Port Huron mi

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great area to stay. I luv the Hampton inns. We always stay at one when we travel. Always clean.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Chicago

Rooms need some tlc, staff, lobby and breakfast gr

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hole in chair, patching on wall, stain on carpet, face of sink area had spit and water stains, dust all over. Beds were fine but hotel room we were in needs some tlc. Lobby was extremely nice, breakfast was great and we really liked the staff.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

Good except for check in and check out

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very good except twice we couldn't find someone at the front desk to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Hotel is close to many restaurant chains and right off the highway. The hotel employees were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed the free coffee and cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great buisness hotel, close to all good.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel was nice, clean and very close to shopping and all kinds of food. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by M Armstrong from Great Britain

poor copy

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
very poor customer service