Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to spend the night!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Bed was really comfortable for a great night's sleep!! I really like the entrances to the rooms being on the inside of a secure building!
Cons: We had trouble finding the hotel the first time.
Location: Great places to eat all around. It is very close to the Landers Center which is great!
We arrived late at night and the staff was very polite and accommodating. We really enjoyed the breakfast early the next morning! Lots of food to choose from! The hotel was very clean and quiet as well as the room. Bed was very comfy! Would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Graceland

Posted Oct 19, 2016
They promised to replace nite lite - DID NOT. Breakfast was not worth return visit next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great buisness hotel, close to all good.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel was nice, clean and very close to shopping and all kinds of food. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Last minute selection.very pleased with this hotel. The breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable. Liked the over all feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We had trouble locating this hotel. I called the hotel and the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Bed was a little uncomfortable it was very squikey. Tub could of been a little cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel lots of places to shop and eat

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel and easy access to food and lots of places to shop
Very pleasant experience the hotel was very nice as well as the staff My room was nice and clean the beds were very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Sep 20, 2015
They won't let you pay with cash at check in. The clerk said I could pay with cash at checkout. He said he needed my card number just to hold the room and that my card wouldn't be charged. During checkout I paid $385 cash for 2 nights, but I also found out that they put a $402 hold on my card and it stays on there for 2-3 days. I paid with cash. They failed to mention this during check in. Poor communication and hidden fees. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location to Graceland.
Chose hotel due to its location. Very roomy and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The room was fine. Breakfast needed to be improved. Most items were out and it took quite a bit of time before they were refilled. Overall , the staff seemed annoyed when I asked questions or made requests. We left the hotel at 10am and returned at 5pm but the staff only replaced the towels. They did not empty garbage.