Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stayed here before vacation. Staff was friendly, and free shuttle to airport was perfect. We called when we landed after our trip and shuttle was waiting when we walked out with our luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vidor, TX

Labor Day in Memphis

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is the hot tub was not working the whole 3 days we were there...really wanted to siak in hot tub...
4 out of 5
by Beth from Arkansas

Recent Business Travel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times on business in the area. Always find it to be clean and well maintained. The staff is super-friendly and professional. Love staying here.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mandatory comments are always pushing it. The hotel was nice, well located, easily accessible, etc.
5 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonjula from Jackson MS

Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Southaven overnight for a family member's funeral service. This hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. It was also very convent to have the shopping center so close to the hotel. I was able to pick up a few odds and ends from JcPenny and Wal-Mart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was noisy, staff did not check my ID for reservation, just handed keys. Requested a room on the second floor or above, was given a first floor room next to the ice machine. Very disappointed, as have had positive experiences at other Hilton hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels