Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent!!! ZERO complaints!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Experience was fantastic.. we will stay at this hotel again when we are visiting Memphis.. I've already recommended it to sime friends and family.. try the restaurant.. fast, good and excellent service.. indoor pool was nice outside patio area was clean and comfortable.. hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Computer problems

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Waited more than 2 hrs for room. Said they always had problems with people who booked through Expedia ... Will be cancelling reservations for April 22
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wi-Fi and get your own towels!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The Wi-Fi did not work & when we asked for new towels in the morning, the desk clerk said, "check outside of your room & see if housekeeping is there." Just stay in Memphis. Customer service in Mississippi is just awful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the delta, MS

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was fine. Met expectations. Room smelled smokey so I may have gotten a smoking room by mistake. Overall happy. May try again due to location but may try somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aotearoa

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Lovely helpful staff. Great beds!!!! A bit of a 70's throwback but they have made the most of it. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St. Jude weekend

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We came up to participate in the St. Jude Marathon weekend. The location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stayed here before vacation. Staff was friendly, and free shuttle to airport was perfect. We called when we landed after our trip and shuttle was waiting when we walked out with our luggage.