Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Quick trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The overall stay was good, but for breakfast they only had one cook in the back with one server who had a nasty attitude so it took a long time for the food to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

beautiful!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Easy access to eating and shopping
We booked because it had an inside pool. My grandsons had a blast. It was clean, comfortable and convent We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very pleasant staff and very attentive. Facilities clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Holiday Inn in Southhaven, Tn.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: I didn't find anything not to like.
Location: Close to shopping centers and places to eat.
The staff was excellent, we got a early check in. The rooms were very clean. Would recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

It's ok.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I don't like that breakfast is not FREE! That's normal FREE breakfast. The carpets off elevator not vacuumed & the room was done 1/2 way & toilet had not been cleaned in a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graceland bound

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The stay was fine, checked in late and checked out early so never dealt with the staff that much. Room was comfy, should have unopened toilet paper for new guest. Restaurant looked nice, but should offer complementary breakfast for those that wish to go quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Hotel was close to concert venue!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Cons: Well as always, a cheaper price for one night during the week would have been nice.
Although my stay was short (over night) it was a nice hotel. I would stay there again. Price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, MS

Best hotel close to shopping & great eating places

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Best hotel uv ever stayed at. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great stay! Quite place to stay. Lots of restaurants, shopping, an theater nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven

Celebration

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Check in was a breeze. The staff was very friendly. The only two issues I had were the dingy bathroom and the noise level in the hall. We were awaken at 5 a.m. because of all the noise in the hall and it seemed as if someone was moving furniture in the room above us. Nice location but for the price I'd expect the bathroom to more clean.