Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Everyone was so friendly

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Catfish was very good
Cons: Nothing
Location: I stayed at the hotel but did activities in Memphis
Staff was great..Food in the buffet was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay for 1 night

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Could go to the casino.
Cons: Front desk staff
Location: Nice
Hotel was ok. My husband said front desk lady was alittle short with him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very comfortable and warm. I look forward to booking at least once a month on home time from driving truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was a good hotel . I enjoyed my stay. The staff were nice and professional !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Christmas stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The fitness center and pool were closed for renovations. It being Christmas and know everything was closed, was looking forward to a good workout. I was so disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Nice casino hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Enjoyable 3 day stay at casino, helpful staff and seemed to appreciate your patronage, will gladly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Not honoring request

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I called after booking to tell them I had wanted 2 beds but system had booked us with one king bed. The employee at the hotel said it actually showed we did have two beds. I said great and asked if we would also be able to get a roll away bed for a third guest. She said that would not be a problem. When checking in I mentioned to the employee that we would need the extra bed and his response was they cannot do that because there are only two beds allowed in the room. He said we could get a king bed and then get a roll away bed, however, this was not an option. We needed three beds. I would have understood that had they told me on the phone then I could have made other arrangements. I ended up sleeping on the floor with one blanket. Longest night I can remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinati, Ohio

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Room rate was reasonable, lots of different casino games, free coffee and soda fountain drinks. Staff was friendly.
Cons: More ticket cash machines, so you don't have to walk way across the floor, you need one in the area by the stage over in that corner.
Location: Close to Memphis for shopping and golf course, most of the stores in the mall across from Tunica are vacant. Lots of gas stations.
Check in was easy, room was clean slept like a baby. The buffet was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Another night in Hollywood!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great price for a week night. Bitter cold outside, but comfy amd cozy in my hotel room. Wasnt hardly a person on my floor, so quiet and peaceful all night long. Only complaint, room was clean, but shower was not, this time. I stay here nearly every two weeks, and this was only a first time. Their were many hairs stuck to the wall on the shower and on the tub, only part that made me cringe. Other than this, a pleasant overnight stay. I will be back, soon, as I have found a home away from home while on business. And I have stayed at nearly every casino in Tunica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My stays are always great. I really enjoy the food. The only thing I dislike is the elevator dealing with the key.