Ratings based on 2,044 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel close to several casinos.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, and great price!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located on one of the strips with several casinos near by.
We have stayed here before and was very happy with it. We were going through Mississippi and decided to stay there again. The rooms are nice, large, and clean. We've never had a bad room there. We feel safe there as you have to use your room key to get the elevator to go up. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price is wonderful! We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was fine except no microwave. We missed that feature. Otherwise very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jul 22, 2017
convenient clean easy access reasonable safety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Only hotel we stay at when we are in tunica

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Staff are friendly and the comps in the casino cannot be beat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Value

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Movie decor throughout the hotel, even in the rooms.
Best casino hotel for your money! Easy and quick check-in. Very pleasant staff. The room was nice and had a fridge, which I didn't expect. Gave seniors a lot of special deals each day. Highly recommend you to stay here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granite City, Illinois

The Best Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: The pay outs.
Location: I have many Casino's around me including a Hollywood Casino.
I had the best time at Hollywood. I really cannot say anything bad about my trip, except the table and slots did not pay off at all. I went over to another Casino and won. That was the only down fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very nice and plan to go back in the fall 4 a longer time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Casino

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The food and staff was amazing. The casino was amazing, it had every game you could imagine and different slots. I had my luck on the craps table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Dissapointed

Posted Jul 16, 2017
A little run down, room was clean for the price. A little dissapointed with the casino, played for 2 days, only 1 coctail waitress to bring drinks, was really looking forward to that. Only got 1 drink the 1st day which i couldnt drink due to way too much salt on rim, and fell into the drink causing a really salty taste, strawberry mixer tasted sour and old. The staff at the buffet were extremely effiencient & friendly, the food was awsome! The Celebrity Grill was over priced, and food was not fresh, everything tasted as if it came pre-packaged or frozen, pizza crust tasted like cardboard, wound up throwing away just was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This was a nice hotel..... But the accommodation was terrible.... Couldn't use the luggage carry unless u paid an attendant and not nothing free or accommodation for staying for 4 days!