Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel, could use some repairs and upgrades

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was place to sleep out of the weather. Love the idea of mattress covers on the beds. Very quiet!!
Cons: Needs handicap rails in bathroom. Plus a ramp and railing by the back entrance. The toilet was very noisy! Wouldn't work half the time
Location: Down from a very large shopping center. Went to a Repticon at the time.
This hotel was very nice. It provided basics like a bed, and bathroom. No fancy unnecessary extras. Very quiet. I got a pretty good nights sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff very nice and good location, beds are old and really uncomfortable, breakfast limited to cereals/pastry/waffles (no fruit/yogurt/or anything fresh). Overall "ok" place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
TIles falling off bathroom wall, hpuse keepers went through my thing and helped themselves. Breakfast was cold items only. Cereal, toast danish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, TN

Great place to stay especially after a concert

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: convenience to concert venue
Cons: not anything at this time
Location: Super Location for new mall!
Have stayed here several times and have never had any complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black Friday

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I booked this hotel because it was close to the new Tanger Outlet Mall for Black Friday of 2015. The room was not the cleanest we pulled back the sheets and there was a clump of hair on the sheets! I was afraid to touch the bedspread and use it at all. The bathroom light kept flickering and you could not turn it on. The hotel needs a major cleaning and renovation. The ceiling in the lobby was cracked and looked like it was going to fall in at any time. We only stayed in the room a couple of hours for some sleep so we made it work. Staff was seemed friendly and welcoming. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Comfortable stay. Pleasant friendly staff. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well priced hotel with easy access to freeway.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: East access to main highways, reasonably close to Graceland.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Graceland is a worthwhile attraction and deserves a half day to look around.
The hotel was suited for our purpose as we were on a driving trip. Located near major shopping and eating outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Sheets on the bed were discolored and stained in places. Carpet looked a little dirty too. continental breakfast was just ok. Shower head was a VERY large spray so no keeping your hair dry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice! Private, convient! Plenty of food choices nearby. 2nd stay, I'm sure there will be a 3rd!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Owners very rude and unprofessional.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Owner is rude. Hotel is not like it's described. Owner does not allow four people to stay in double room as listed on website. Rooms do not look like they do either. Also if your out of town visiting a family member they aren't allowed to stop by to see you.