Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The room was great.It had been recently remodeled and it was very nice
Had a great time,no luck in the poker room but a great experience overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People are very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was awesome and the people will help you with anything. They were always smiling. The beds are to die for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed our staff and the bed. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texax

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Comforting experience. Our room was nicely furnished, with jetted tub, adequate space, very comfortable beds and bedding. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Charged for "free" amenities.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First room, TV didn't work, had to change rooms. Paid $136 for the room and when I went to pay the bill, had a charge for $16.95. When I asked what it was for, I was told it was a DAILY resort fee. Yes, daily...as in $16.95 A DAY, on top of the $136 A DAY. And this was a week day, they double and triple the room rates on the weekends. I asked what it was for and was told it was for all of the amenities that the hotel offers for free, like wi-fi. Yes, you have to pay for the "FREE" amenities! Will never stay there again....will never recommend to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize if there was any miscommunication on our behalf. Only the basic wi-fi services are free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile,Al

Very nice, the room was excellent!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed this casino. The room was great. We will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bad staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Receptionist gave room with existing customer and didn't bother to apology. Noise continues out side room after 12 am. Tye worse experience for hotel expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We can assure you that this situation has been addressed. We hope you give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Cons: I did not like when i checked out that I had a fee of over 32 dollars for resort expenses that I was not expecting. May not stay there again.
I enjoyed myself until it was time to check out enjoyed the casino
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. Although we are truly excited that you enjoyed yourself, we apologize for the confusion on your resort fee. We hope to see you again and we will be sure that our staff fully explains everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels