Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Close to casinos.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We were looking for a non-casino hotel when we came across the Key West Inn. It was wonderful! Very clean and the bed was SOUTH comfortable, which is one of the main things I look for next to being clean. I will recommend to anyone visiting tunica!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wynne, AR.

Close to the action of the Casinos

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location ,cost ,and friendly staff
Cons: Keep the Breakfast stocked a little later at 8 a.m. less chooices
Location: Stayed here because it is close to the Casinos
Great value for the money, staff was very friendly we arrived late after working all day than driving an hour and a half to get there, the bed was comfortable and we got a great nights sleep. Breakfast was good and later that afternoon we decided to stay another night we would recommend this Hotel to all our friends. P.S. Each room was equipped with mini-fridge microwave etc. Thanks Larry and Mary A. 01/15/2016
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Easy access to casinos.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice for overnight stay. Clean spacious rooms. Easy access to casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly nice.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Shocked at how clean the room was and how easy it was to get to hotel. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ,last minute reservations on holiday

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: easy to find
Location: many casinos ,so very much entertainment for only one nite
only stayed one night and was pet friendly, but room did have a bad odor which was masked with sprays or powders when first entered but came out later in the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,tn

Okay but sheets were dirty

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The price, location and room were good for the hotel
Cons: The sheets could definely be washed
Location: The casinos were very close
The sheets had fresh blood on them when we went to lay down. Whenwe went to pull the covers off to flip the sheet there was pubic hairs in the bed as well. We took the sheet completely off and flipped it inside out since it was the best that could be done with it being late at night. I would stay again because of the price and over all the stay was nice with this exception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Good driving distance to casino's and Memphis Tenn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel and we will be back

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: check out time need to be at 1:00
Location: Go eat and play the machines
Me and my husband was in a bad car wreck and we have a bad back problem and hip problem and we had a no back or hip pain over that week we enjoyed it and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Excellent Stay!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Comfort, and Friendly Staff
Location: Casinos are the most popular reason to go to Tunica. They do have some shopping and historical things to see. Not too far of a drive from Memphis.
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and check-in was a breeze. We have stayed in Tunica many times and had never tried this hotel before. So glad we did. Location was great, kind of centrally located between resorts. We will stay here again.