Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the casinos

Posted May 26, 2017
All the staff we kind and friendly. They explained how the casino horseshoes are set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

A little far from town, but well worth the price.

Posted May 2, 2017
A great hotel recently refurbished with a great rate. Easy road access, but a couple miles from town and eats. Clean and bedbug free. Breakfast was cinnanmon rolls, cereal, coffee, and juice, but included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houlka, MS

Decently cheap hotel, close to casino!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Close to casino, decent tv, standard room, okay pillows. I stay here every time Fitz doesn't have a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Just needed a place to stay for the night and found this gem. The owners were super friendly and check-in was as smooth as could be. The room was large and cleaner than any room I've ever stayed in while in Vegas (MGM, Bally's, Flamingo) and preferable to Hollywood Casino's in Tunica, where I have stayed previously. The bed was nice and comfortable and I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: the staff need to be more friendly and more geared toward customer service.
it was ok if you just needed a bed. the staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. it was a chore just getting a blanket. the continental breakfast was horrible. the only thing worth it was the coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Ok for sleeping

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was close to casinos, bathrooms were not real clean. Beds were good for sleeping. Wasn't best place I've stayed. They seem to jack up prices bcuz they are close to casinos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room had a rough smell when we arrived. drove to Family Dollar and bought Febreeze. Water in the shower never got hot. Had to take cold showers. Beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud noisy above the room

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
much worse than when we stayed before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a very nice ,small, clean place close to casinos, on main highway, easy to find. All in all good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels