Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houlka, MS

Decently cheap hotel, close to casino!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Close to casino, decent tv, standard room, okay pillows. I stay here every time Fitz doesn't have a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Just needed a place to stay for the night and found this gem. The owners were super friendly and check-in was as smooth as could be. The room was large and cleaner than any room I've ever stayed in while in Vegas (MGM, Bally's, Flamingo) and preferable to Hollywood Casino's in Tunica, where I have stayed previously. The bed was nice and comfortable and I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: the staff need to be more friendly and more geared toward customer service.
it was ok if you just needed a bed. the staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. it was a chore just getting a blanket. the continental breakfast was horrible. the only thing worth it was the coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Ok for sleeping

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was close to casinos, bathrooms were not real clean. Beds were good for sleeping. Wasn't best place I've stayed. They seem to jack up prices bcuz they are close to casinos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room had a rough smell when we arrived. drove to Family Dollar and bought Febreeze. Water in the shower never got hot. Had to take cold showers. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a very nice ,small, clean place close to casinos, on main highway, easy to find. All in all good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to get away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nice bed, clean room, easy to get to and from. Restarants close by.
Cons: A more pleasnat staff.....
Location: Lots of gambling if that is something you like.
Everything was pleasant enough except for the fact that at 7:15 in the morning, there was no breakfast available!Not even coffee.......we had to wait until it was ready. The person in charge made no aplogies for it even though breakfast hours clearly stated that it started at 7 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Two comfortable queen size beds. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Hot shower with good water pressure. Housekeeping cleaned our room and brought fresh towels. I've been to more expensive hotels that did not do that. We were pleased. Everything you need for a comfortable night sleep. There was no hot breakfast, just bagels, danish, cereal. Bit there was hot coffee and juice there with the cereal. Will be back next time I'm visiting Mississippi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay room, last minute

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The TV wasn't working, the phone wasn't working and they cut the water off at 9 or 9:30 before 11 when you check out. I didn't understand that.