Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff accommadating

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: friendly, helpful staff
Location: Graceland, nice restaurants, Beale St
pleasant, breakfast was hot, with plently of choices, and everything was kept clean with staff overseeing all needs needed late check=out and front desk was helpful and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice hotel, will definetly stay again. Only downside was the hot tub was out of order.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Kansas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Grounds and lobby were nice . Room was noisy, could hear guests walking in room above Bathroom not very clean,ring in stool,Floor dirty in corners
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Thank you staying at our property I apologize that we have fallen short of your expectations on this visit. I will follow up with the housekeeping manager and address your concerns in efforts to train our employees on the proper procedures of the room making process. I hope you will give us another chance when staying in the Horn Lake MS area to get it right! Sincerely Tameka
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

It was ok for the most part...

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The water pressure and beds were GREAT! Has an indoor pool too!
Cons: My hi concern was wit the gentleman who replaced the 2 ladies; he came in about 2/3pm and was very rood & condescending; & should GO or be reprimande
Location: GREAT, near stores, food etc.
My hi concern was with the gentleman who replaced the two ladies working the counter. He came in about 2/3pm and was very rood and condescending. Had to care or concern for me as a paying guest or my concerns. I never received a call from the hotel manager. However, the two ladies who checked me in were very kind and tried to address all issues with respect and haste. My TV would not come on, come to find out you had to hold the remote button for about 5 seconds for the signal to work. My air would not turn off but come to find out it was the setting. Both phones in my room did not work and the ladies worked hard to fix them, replacing one of the phones/phone lines etc. The internet went down for about 30 minutes during my conference call but it did come back up. The ladies were wonderful in addressing my concerns and helping me. The water pressure and beds were GREAT! Has an indoor pool too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minor set backs

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overall was wonderful, nice and at tentative front desk. Only issues were coming in the air conditioner was broken. The desk girl came in the check it out, it still did not work and said she would call Maintence. Being in for business, we didn't have time to waste and remained getting ready for our event still no Maintence guy before we left. Then my friend figured it out and used the reset button on the plug in and it continued working. Also, stain on the ceiling from either an old or new leak. Did not effect the stay, however did make the room quality feel poor. TV was large but terribly cheap and terrible picture quality. Breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by Robbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lakeisha from Brownsville

Great

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, will love to stay there again. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by William from Louisville

Bill from The Ville

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and get back into Memphis for Elvis trobute