Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel and the staff were so nice... My only issue was the thin walls I heard everything every morning. Other than that I would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, Ms

Nice hotel close to all the outlets an restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The front desk attendent was rude, she run my card/ processed my payment before I made it to the hotel to check in an threathen to kick us out in (so many word-not those exact words) if they get any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the interstate

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and the peace and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eating, shopping and lite traffic
The rooms were clean, the sheets were white and crisp. Most of all the Staff was nice. They took care of my every need. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Have already booked this hotel again.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. My daughter has cheer competitions in the area. It was easy to get to downtown Memphis, where the competition was held. The only bad thing about it this time was the people above us sounded like elephants. They must have had children, they ran around up there until late. Breakfast isn't super terrific, but there is a Waffle House really close. Staff is always super friendly! We have already booked to stay here for her next competition!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not even ok for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: close to my venue
Cons: cleanliness, have staff at the front desk
The elevator had a very bad odor during my stay. .hotel didn't seem clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Twhite, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize that we fell short during your stay. We always want our guest to have the best possible stay. We appreciate your feedback and we will use that to make the property better. I will share your comments with the staff and through that work to make things better. Thanks again for your time and we appreciate you staying with Laquinta Inn and Suites. Sincerely, T. White Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel was very nice & clean for a very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

Nice and ftiendly

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and quiet and close to shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. The location was excellent. The room was clean and quiet for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, clean, comfortable, breakfast is good, several options to choose from.