Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Decent Hotel for decent price.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet but not far from major areas
Cons: Rooms could be updated a little. Some paint was needed on a few walls.
Location: Tanger Outlets is right down the street. Southaven and another major shopping center is a few minute ride.
It's an ok hotel. Good for its price. You can't expect too much... It's a small hotel but it provides good privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luling, La.

Well worth the price

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Very close to the Landers Center and is in a very safe location.
Very clean and quiet room. Well worth the price of the room. The breakfast is nothing special but does have a waffle maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

end of summer family get together

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable,i would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

It was very nice, quiet and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cleaness and quite
Cons: The breakfast and the carts that you carry your luggage on
Location: It was great everything was right next to me never been to the tanger outlets mall great 3 minutes away
All together it was a good hotel, very clean people was very nice. I don't swim anyway but there was no pool, if you wanted to swim you had to go net door to the other hotel, the breakfast was not good but I would stay there again. Very clean and quite, and the bed is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The person at the desk wasn't very friendly. When we got to the room it was hot and it smelled bad. My husband had to fix the bathroom door because it was loose. The toliet didnt flush very well. The pillows wasn't very good and the house keeping could have been better. The location was good so we will stay at the motel next to this one next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very disappointed when arriving at hotel. I booked online through Expedia. Had to pay extra when arriving for a child that I had already noted would be traveling with me. Also the lady who said she was manager was rude. no personality at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Welcomed Surprise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room's decorum was modest but I was pleasantly surprised considering the rates. Although the room had been well cared for and somewhat updated the age of the hotel was apparent. The fridge and microwave were clean. The beds and pillows we're comfortable. The staff was welcoming and provided customer service with a pleasant and patient attitudes. If you are comparing this hotel to a finer newer establishments you'll be disappointed. However for a small, clean, comfortable room with all the fixings I was satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leslie from Lafayette

Not so good

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms. Bed was old and not comfortable. Iron board was broken. TV had bad picture.