Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Decent Hotel for decent price.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet but not far from major areas
Cons: Rooms could be updated a little. Some paint was needed on a few walls.
Location: Tanger Outlets is right down the street. Southaven and another major shopping center is a few minute ride.
It's an ok hotel. Good for its price. You can't expect too much... It's a small hotel but it provides good privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luling, La.

Well worth the price

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Very close to the Landers Center and is in a very safe location.
Very clean and quiet room. Well worth the price of the room. The breakfast is nothing special but does have a waffle maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

It was very nice, quiet and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cleaness and quite
Cons: The breakfast and the carts that you carry your luggage on
Location: It was great everything was right next to me never been to the tanger outlets mall great 3 minutes away
All together it was a good hotel, very clean people was very nice. I don't swim anyway but there was no pool, if you wanted to swim you had to go net door to the other hotel, the breakfast was not good but I would stay there again. Very clean and quite, and the bed is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The person at the desk wasn't very friendly. When we got to the room it was hot and it smelled bad. My husband had to fix the bathroom door because it was loose. The toliet didnt flush very well. The pillows wasn't very good and the house keeping could have been better. The location was good so we will stay at the motel next to this one next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very disappointed when arriving at hotel. I booked online through Expedia. Had to pay extra when arriving for a child that I had already noted would be traveling with me. Also the lady who said she was manager was rude. no personality at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Welcomed Surprise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room's decorum was modest but I was pleasantly surprised considering the rates. Although the room had been well cared for and somewhat updated the age of the hotel was apparent. The fridge and microwave were clean. The beds and pillows we're comfortable. The staff was welcoming and provided customer service with a pleasant and patient attitudes. If you are comparing this hotel to a finer newer establishments you'll be disappointed. However for a small, clean, comfortable room with all the fixings I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden TN

Near shopping but away from the fuss.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Secure.
Cons: Protein for breakfast.
Location: Near an outlet mall.
Ideal for visits to The City Gate programs. Close to the activity on Goodman Rd. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted May 15, 2016
not clean, lot of ongoing construction. No mornjng breakfast provided. below average experience overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Terrible experience. Staff was rude, heard everything in the rooms on either side of me and breakfast was awful, nothing even close to healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Room clean and ready - just what I was looking for