Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tremendous value

Posted May 23, 2017
This place is meticulously clean inside and out. The staff was friendly and professional. The place was very quiet, as I slept uninterrupted.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Our stay was good was convenient and very close to the landers center which was what we wanted to accomplish the room and hallway were clean quiet but hotel overall was a small building and small parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 14, 2017
Good. Would stay again. Large comfortable room. Close to interest and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Mississippi

Clean & safe

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I just needed a clean, safe place to sleep while in the area for a business class. Magnolia Inn was very reasonably priced & exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was very clean & smelled great. I was very comfortable & felt safe. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave away our room. Sub for nasty room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Said online reservations are NOT GUARANTEED. Put us in a dumpy double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven

Basic Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This was a busy area to be in... full house. Despite this, the room was quiet and acceptably clean. Parking was a little tight and awkward. Breakfast was sparse with a couple cereals, coffee and a waffle machine. Had juice but no fresh fruit. The stay was a great value overall for under sixty bucks.
1 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, Ms

Pleased

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Bed was a little hard
Location: very close to everything
I was there just to use shower because of plumbing work at home. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful with cancelling two of our nights.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..... walking distance to the arena

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The only complaint I have are the beds..... very hard....not enough pillows and need warmer blankets. But I like the location and the breakfast was great