Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel everything like food was near

Posted Jul 11, 2017
When we got there they only had two bed available which was fine. But the bed was like to small for me amd my husband. We stay at the same hotel name some where else and had the same room but the bed was just perfect. But overall it was cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate for writing review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tremendous value

Posted May 23, 2017
This place is meticulously clean inside and out. The staff was friendly and professional. The place was very quiet, as I slept uninterrupted.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Our stay was good was convenient and very close to the landers center which was what we wanted to accomplish the room and hallway were clean quiet but hotel overall was a small building and small parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted May 14, 2017
Good. Would stay again. Large comfortable room. Close to interest and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Mississippi

Clean & safe

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I just needed a clean, safe place to sleep while in the area for a business class. Magnolia Inn was very reasonably priced & exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was very clean & smelled great. I was very comfortable & felt safe. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
we thank you for staying with us and business please let us know if we can accommodate you in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Most everything was great. The bottom of the tub was dirty. And the blankets weren't really blankets. Way too thin, froze all night. THe overall stay was good though. We had a good time.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Bulldoze it down
I thought for 259 a night it would be a nice place to stay! But it was worse than a Motel 6!!! They over booked and when I arrived they had booked me in a motel next door that had $50.00 a night rooms!!!! I called Orbitz and am supposed to get refund. Biggest ripoff ever. They should be ashamed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave away our room. Sub for nasty room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Said online reservations are NOT GUARANTEED. Put us in a dumpy double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven

Basic Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This was a busy area to be in... full house. Despite this, the room was quiet and acceptably clean. Parking was a little tight and awkward. Breakfast was sparse with a couple cereals, coffee and a waffle machine. Had juice but no fresh fruit. The stay was a great value overall for under sixty bucks.