Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Very nice room and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe a few more choices for breakfast but no big deal for me as I usually go out.
Location: Good location near attractions.
Loved everything about this hotel. Had everything I needed for a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Wasn't a bad place to stay.. Good rates Down the street from sams town where we were playing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Close to casinos, good price, clean.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location, price, facilities.
Location: Casinos
Enjoyed my stay. We have stayed here four times in the last four years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
the property look nice when drove in for checkin. Very friendly staff and hurried to finish getting room ready as were full the night before. Clean and pleasant room. Very good continental breakfast. Property was close to casinos in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was fair. We requested a non smoking room. It was at the far end of the hall. As soon as you exit the elevator, smoke is all you can smell and see. I held my breath and ran to the end of the hall for my room. Breakfast was minimal, bagel, cereal and a muffin was it, not even coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The staff member at the front desk had no clue what she doing when checking us in. The room was old, smelled bad, and dirty. I will never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Casinos.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel staff need to get together on prices. I realize that weekend prices are in affect, but when the hotel is almost empty and the outside temps are in the 30's common sense would dictate - give the weekday rate to keep a customer for another night. I was told the lower price would be honored...it was not, we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

a bit outdated

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Rooms need updating. Better complimentary breakfast.
Location: Tunica National Tractor Pull. Come every year. Went to Memphis for barbeque and always eat at the Hollywood Cafe
Bed was comfortable and room was clean, but furniture was old and a futon in the room had been chewed up by a dog or something. Contienental breakfast was only cereal, coffee, and fruit. Staff was super friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very comfortable Hotel. First time to the area. Very convenient to the Casinos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, furniture dated

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok