Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Janel

Good for the money

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable especially the bed only downfall, TV was outdated, control for air conditioning was broken, shower was a little old but bathroom was good. Worst part was the people that come in, a lot of young couples and people from the surrounding night life.
1 out of 5
by Deborah A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing Positive to say.
Cons: Everything
Location: I have no clue, this was supposed to be a place to stop and get sleep off the road for a night and I could not even sleep!
I have experienced cleaner, more comfortable, and safer conditions in a foxhole under real combat conditions.
2 out of 5
by Carol from St Louis

It is what it is.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Personel were polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Two stars may be too high. The staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
by Amiracle from Belzoni, MS

A small getaway!!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice for the price I paid. The bed was very comfortable and soft. The air and heat work great. The only problem was I found stains on the padding under the sheet so I sprayed the bed down with Lysol. The water pressure was low in the shower and the hotel towels was very rough to my skin the only reason I use them because I for got to bring towels from home. But my overall stay was excellent it was very quiet there room was clean and everything was in good distance of the hotel you didn't have to drive far for anything and that a plus. I will make arrangements to stay there again when that way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel reeked of cigarette smoke, even the non smoking rooms!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything was terrible...rooms were dirty...sheets not clean...pubic hair on toilet...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really really bad

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had to keep a gun in the room due to a black guy and his friends walking the hall with a gun yelling. The hotel stink really bad the tv was one of the old ones and you could not watch it due to the screen kept running with those lines