Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Donald

Overall nice some staff need to be replaced

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the young guy that worked their being high, it was nice. The room was clean and stocked with towels. Beds were really clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Looking for a 1 night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel needs remodeling, new bed linen and towels. Should have taken photos.
1 out of 5
by Alexander

worts stay ever

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
there was blood on the sheets and the room was dirty it was the worst stay ever and we will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S from Ms

Nasty rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our room was nasty and smelled urine. We tried to get another hotel but all were booked. Will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kris

Worst imaginable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place should be closed down!!! There was water standing in the floor near the windows. The faucet barely worked. The shower curtain fell. You could hear the people walking above because the hardwood floor. The bed had 2x4s instead of box springs. The mattress was worn and worst part is my 5 year old daughters legs were eat up by bed bugs!!! This place will be reported to the health dept. not even worth the cheap 70$ to stay a few hours before catching a flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Booked hotel with Expedia, when checking in they gave me a print out of the bill. My name was right but address and all other info was wrong. After working with the clerk, he found my info under Expedia website but not under the hotel website. I'm still looking to make sure of my charges to my credit card.
1 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible place, bad service. Dirty rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign

Hotel close to a lot of shopping and food places

Posted Feb 3, 2017
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN EVEN THOUGH THEY WHERE REMOLDING THE ROOM WAS CLEAN STAFF WAS FRIENDLY LOBBY WAS VERY CLEAN
4 out of 5
by Michael

Clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and clean