Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

A real bad smell.... that might be old wet wood

Posted Sep 21, 2016
After I check in 20 min later they escorted me out because they said my credit card did not go through that was a lie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel to be right off Goodman road

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Terrible in one word. Hotel was terrible and staff had no clue about anything. And oh if you like to book with Expedia don't do it with this hotel you will never check in even if you have a conformation number
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not clean

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Desk clerk very nice but people lottering around fromt of building or just hanging out. Intoxocating smell of weed in elevator. Wet, musty smell when entering room and dingy towels and dirty tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An absolute dump!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Rusted areas in bathrooms. Horrible dirty carpet in halls. Bed sinking in middle. Staff was outside smoking and unable to be located upon checkout. We deserve a refund or lawsuit this was an absolute disgrace!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

CONVENIENT

Posted Aug 14, 2016
HOTEL ALLOWS FOR EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE, FOOD, AND SHOPPING. ROOM WAS KIND OF OUTDATED..TV OLDER MODEL AND WIFI ACCESS WAS NOT WORKING ALL THE TIME..BUT OVERALL THE STAY WAS REASONABLE AND CONVENIENT..I WOULD STAY AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not recommended for anyone. Supposedly undergoing a renovation. Asked for an extra towel and front desk said they had none. No breakfast offered. Smelled like an ash tray.
2 out of 5
by Debra from Illinois

A place to sleep!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeper was SUPER nice and friendly! The back door had the security where you were suppose to swipe your card for entry, but it didn't work! The rooms were smoking and non-smoking, but when you entered the building, you smelled smoke! As we pulled up, a window was open and a man was blowing smoke out of the window. When I went to call the front desk, the telephone had a shortage! I had to play with the chord to make the phone work. It appeared that people lived there! Remember, you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
by Janel

Good for the money

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable especially the bed only downfall, TV was outdated, control for air conditioning was broken, shower was a little old but bathroom was good. Worst part was the people that come in, a lot of young couples and people from the surrounding night life.
1 out of 5
by Deborah A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels