Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Booked hotel with Expedia, when checking in they gave me a print out of the bill. My name was right but address and all other info was wrong. After working with the clerk, he found my info under Expedia website but not under the hotel website. I'm still looking to make sure of my charges to my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign

Hotel close to a lot of shopping and food places

Posted Feb 3, 2017
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN EVEN THOUGH THEY WHERE REMOLDING THE ROOM WAS CLEAN STAFF WAS FRIENDLY LOBBY WAS VERY CLEAN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very dirty Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Was supposed to be no smoking it had been smoked in. Mold in the bathroom black mold on the walls rusted where the steel was mold on the walls in the room hair on the bed sheets were dirty just a nasty Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

A real bad smell.... that might be old wet wood

Posted Sep 21, 2016
After I check in 20 min later they escorted me out because they said my credit card did not go through that was a lie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel to be right off Goodman road

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Terrible in one word. Hotel was terrible and staff had no clue about anything. And oh if you like to book with Expedia don't do it with this hotel you will never check in even if you have a conformation number
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not clean

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Desk clerk very nice but people lottering around fromt of building or just hanging out. Intoxocating smell of weed in elevator. Wet, musty smell when entering room and dingy towels and dirty tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An absolute dump!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Rusted areas in bathrooms. Horrible dirty carpet in halls. Bed sinking in middle. Staff was outside smoking and unable to be located upon checkout. We deserve a refund or lawsuit this was an absolute disgrace!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

CONVENIENT

Posted Aug 14, 2016
HOTEL ALLOWS FOR EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE, FOOD, AND SHOPPING. ROOM WAS KIND OF OUTDATED..TV OLDER MODEL AND WIFI ACCESS WAS NOT WORKING ALL THE TIME..BUT OVERALL THE STAY WAS REASONABLE AND CONVENIENT..I WOULD STAY AGAIN!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing Positive to say.
Cons: Everything
Location: I have no clue, this was supposed to be a place to stop and get sleep off the road for a night and I could not even sleep!
I have experienced cleaner, more comfortable, and safer conditions in a foxhole under real combat conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Two stars may be too high. The staff were courteous.