Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri valley

good

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: We went to Graceland
It was nice stay..wish I would have booked your Nashville hotel too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice clean place to stay!!!! Great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great staff! However room smelled.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. New mattress. Kroger next door.
Cons: Smell in the room.
Location: Kroger grocery store.
Stayed here to be fairly close to MEM int'l airport. Staff is very friendly. For the price it is a good place to stay. It is in a very industrial looking area, however there are fast food places around and also a Kroger grocery store next door. There were some sketchy looking characters at the grocery store and on my walk back to the hotel. I was comfortable walking in the day light but I would not venture out at night. Staff was wonderful, very friendly. The only negative was my room smelled stinky when I first opened the door. They were sold out or I would have asked for another room. I believe it was the cleaner used or the room deodorizer. it was really strong in the bathroom area but you I did get used to it. I always check the mattresses for bedbugs and my room had a new mattress and I slept well. However bring earplugs for the sirens that go in the night if you are a light sleeper. Seemed to be a lot of fire or police activity. This is an outside entrance hotel and there were occasionally some people smoking outside my room. The smoke smell could be smelled in my room. So, take it for what it is, a great hotel for a one night stop, but I would not stay here for a vacation.
5 out of 5
by Chiquita

clean hotal

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Felt very Welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Charles MO

Taking my Mother to Graceland

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good and filling, the staff was polite and helpful, even willing to assist with getting my Mom out of the car and into the room.
Cons: A little better cleaning, rooms could have been vacuumed better. Bathroom was clean and spotless though
Location: We were only here to see Graceland
My Mother is in a wheelchair and on oxygen, I made certain that the person I spoke to on the phone understood I HAD to have a handicap accessible room. However that person (from expedia.com) didn't do as they were asked, because once we arrived I was informed our room was on the second floor. Luckily the hotel staff was politely able to fix that problem for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent close to the Tangler Outlet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was very nice comfortable and close to a lot of stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend! Sketchy area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West of Chicago

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: My dog was allowed.
Cons: There was a dirty wash cloth on the floor. Dirty mirrors & pictures. Gap under the front door. Bathroom door did not latch.
When I arrived the clerk said that my payment was not accepted and told me to contact the company that reserved the room. I did not remember whom I reserved with. Fortunately my wife had the receipt. For breakfast the kitchen server would not look at me, I felt uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Good stay as always!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. I stay here when I am in town for the RR. I never had an issue staying here. Breakfast is ok. Staff is very nice. Quite.