Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and nice. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Very unkempt and dirty.
Location: Location was good as far as getting to Memphis quickly, but immediate area of hotel was not in a great neighborhood. Close to an excellent BBQ restaur
The room was dirty, someone's hairbow was in the middle of the floor under the coffee table. Hair in the tub and bathroom. Lamp shade was broken, refrigerator wasn't cold. Walls were dirty. Bed was very uncomfortable and hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Dirty towels in bathroom floor

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room was not clean, dead bugs in carpet, a/c not working well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only problem was no elevators and had to carry everything up the stairs, which is not easy at 72 years.
5 out of 5
by Blanche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gretna, LA

Elvis Week

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The bed & pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. There was a lot of Elvis week visitors staying there also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, kort bilfärd till Graceland

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, rent och trevlig personal, bra frukost, fitnessrummet dåligt utrustat är enda klagomålet.
4 out of 5
by Dina from New Orleans, LA

Great value

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night while visiting Rhodes College in Memphis. Great value. Would stay again. Breakfast with an automatic pancake maker was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dated and smelled really bad but the free breakfast and staff were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick service

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Got here 2 hours early and our room was ready and we go to check in. Had some insects by the window and housekeeping fixed it immediately. TV had a problem the first night and we had a new tv in less than 24 hours. Breakfast was just ok. Front desk workers were very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Lana from DOGTOWN

Not a good experience

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
AWEFUL. WE MOVED WITH IN 15 MINUTES TO ANOTHER MOTEL DOWN THE ROAD. IT WAS JUST TO NASTY AT QUALITY INN.