Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Missouri

great room good price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Big rooms with kitchen. Didn't like the airplanes flying over at 3am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more from a Marroitt...

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The young woman at the front desk was friendly and competent. Interestingly, she was still there 10 hours later.
Cons: Recondition the room appointments and clean the walls. My in-the-gutter imagination ran wild at the pink stain on the wall by the door. No glasses.
I booked this room because it was a Marriott and it was only for a night. The ratings on this site were better than expected. This was not my experience. The room was sad; a stain of some kind on the wall by the door, horribly worn (and plastic-feeling) blanket packed away for the fold out bed, obviously dented-but-reshaped lamp shades. I simply expected better. We didn't check out and spend the night elsewhere. That's about the best I can do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

King Bed/ Studip

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. With the kitchenette, I didn't have to leave. I cooked in the room. I thought that the vending was extremely too high- $3.00 for drinks and water. Housekeeping only came in per my request. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit small, but overall, the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Kosciusko

Spring Break 2016

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by Rena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

GREAT hotel & room but HORRIABLE BED!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: CLEAN!! Clean hallways, clean dining area and GREAT STAFF!!
Cons: The mattress in 113 is a hot mess, HORRIABLE. We had NO quality sleep at all. In the morning I got a little sleep on the couch. Mattress is sunk in
Location: Close to interstate, close to food and shopping.
The hotel staff was GREAT, the room was pretty good too, but the BED WAS HORRIABLE!! Mattress must be 20 years old. Sinks in in the middle and was sooooo uncomfortable. In addition, the room go soooo hot at night even though thermostat set on 72 only for it to dump a boat load of cold air on us and we almost got sick. This is room 113. Plus, killed 4 lady bugs in the room.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Mound Bayou MS

Honeymooners

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. My husband and I love this place.