Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

It was ok

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The bed was really comfortable, and really, thats all I cared about. The rest is just complaining.
Location: I liked the area because it was quite and somewhat peaceful.
I was passing thru, and it was a last minute room. The staff smiles from ear to ear. Just don't expect assistance if you have questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo,ms

Men at work

Posted Feb 17, 2017
They fell to alert customers of construction in the room right above mines and when alerted that the people woke me the morning staff were very disrespectful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Karen from Calgary, Alberta

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a two bedroom/bathroom suite, very spacious, clean. Excellent, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Michael from Louisville

great place to stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights the place was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was nice would stay here again. The negative I would give is the shower water was either hot or cold no in between, the pool lights were turned off before closing time while we were still swimming, breakfast was good just wish there was some type of meat on the buffet. But over all we were happy with our stay
5 out of 5
by Denise from Kosiusko, MS

Canada's spring break weekend

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spring break getaway weekend
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Missouri

great room good price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Big rooms with kitchen. Didn't like the airplanes flying over at 3am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more from a Marroitt...

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The young woman at the front desk was friendly and competent. Interestingly, she was still there 10 hours later.
Cons: Recondition the room appointments and clean the walls. My in-the-gutter imagination ran wild at the pink stain on the wall by the door. No glasses.
I booked this room because it was a Marriott and it was only for a night. The ratings on this site were better than expected. This was not my experience. The room was sad; a stain of some kind on the wall by the door, horribly worn (and plastic-feeling) blanket packed away for the fold out bed, obviously dented-but-reshaped lamp shades. I simply expected better. We didn't check out and spend the night elsewhere. That's about the best I can do.