Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opp, AL

Near Southaven where grandson was playing ball

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We had a very good time and enjoyed the stay. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parsons ,Tn

Very clean and convenient

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The room and hotel was clean and convenient for back and forth trips to the casino. The restaurants have easy access and were speedy efficient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

mediocre hotel that smelled of cigarettes

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Rude front desk staff, inadequate A/C throughout hotel, not enough gaming tables, horrible smell of cigarettes throughout hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunlap, TN

Very enjoyable!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Pool area and casino
Cons: Buffet could be better.
Location: Well, it's Tunica, nothing to do except gamble. They have no restaurants, no stores, NOTHING.
Check in was quick and easy. Our room was a long walk and we had a view of roofs but I guess they have to give those rooms to someone and we were the lucky ones. I would have preferred a ground floor close to everything because to get anywhere was a long walk. The pool area was very nice, although needs some maintenance badly, peeling paint, the plants and trees are not well maintained, and the pool was very cloudy. It could be a beautiful area if those things were kept up. The room we had was very nice, very clean, and comfortable except the pillows were like sleeping on cement blocks. The TV is small and for us old folks with bifocals, placed way too low to be able to see clearly. The casino is nice and kept clean and in good order. The breakfast buffet was terrible. Nothing had any flavor, very bland. I believe the bacon was the "pre cooked" type which is just awful, and the sausage had no flavor as well. I would stay here again but hope they spruce the place up a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel but tiny pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable but I needed more cooling ventilation than it had. The bed was amazingly comfy. I really wanted a nice outdoor pool to swim but theirs was the size of a hot tub so I didnt get use that. The casino was very active and many were having luck on the slots. Overall a good stay. I just wanted a nice pool to go to during the day and that didn't happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Rooms very Hot

Posted May 22, 2017
Our room on thre 4th floor was extreamly hot. We asked the front desk for help but they did nothing. It's uncomfortable to sweat while getting dressed because it's so hot in your room. When we entered the room they had left the filter out of the air and it was leaking up against the wall, which makes me wonder if they knew there was an issue with the air. They came by and put the filter in but did nothing to fix the air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It had a Smokey and damp smell. mattress needed u

Posted May 2, 2017
Smokey and damp smell. Mattress needed to be replaced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: colder air in the room
the room air was not cold but other than that a great stay
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and check out. Rooms clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, Alabama

pretty decent lodging

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Could use a bit of detailed cleaning, but, not run down. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.