Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room we stayed was ok except for small detail that need to be improved. Faucet on the sink was loose. Bathtub has some mold. Need pests control (found cockrouch crawling around the room).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Kal P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean super 8 southaven

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
vary clean new remodel hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
service was great, just perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super super 8

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
ever things was just wright
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was ok for what I needed a room for, because I was visiting relatives and wasn't in the room very much. I think they were remodeling because my room had holes in the wall, the toilet seat was loose the bed spread had cigarette holes in them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a no frills stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a recently updated hotel. Prompt service. The lobby was warm. The room was tidy. Bathtub had some mold and the toilet was wobbly, but those were the only negatives about the room. The location is great for local venues in Southaven.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a one nights sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The check-in process was, free parking.
Cons: Secure the back entrance, do something about the stench stale odors in the rooms.
Location: We were in and out, didn't view the attractions nearby.
We stayed here for the night on our way to another destination. We had a late arrival, we let the hotel know prior to arriving. Check-in was relatively painless. The room had a stench stale smell. The room were clean other than that. The pillows were uncomfortable, as were the beds. Hotel located near an airport and we could hear EVERY plane that took off and landed. The shower had NO water pressure and the bathroom was not the cleanest. If I were staying somewhere for more than one night, I would not recommend this particular hotel. The "breakfast" was not good and there was very little to choose from. Had to park in back and was able to walk in the un-locked open door in the back with no problem, this was not very comforting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Kal P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels