Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southhaven, Mississippi

Nice hotel condition, cleanliness & comfort!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel condition, cleanliness & comfort!
Cons: Staff a little more friendly for what you have to put up with.
Location: Location is perfect. It is down from the Outlet Mall!
Sometimes first impression can be your last. When walking in to the first desk in the afternoon I got the impression that I was bothering the man at the front desk. I was like "O Lord" he didn't great with a smile and I was only asked "Your Name". It didn't take me long to get checked in. The room condition, cleanliness and comfort was nice. Everything had been updated and fairly new. Their are a lot of contractors that stay in this hotel and they stay pretty much to themselves; however, one got drunk and started a kicking on doors on the 2nd floor. I know that he kicked doors for at least 30 minutes, the front desk was called but it was only one person down stairs and he couldn't come up. My phone didn't work in my room so I couldn't call to the front desk. Finally when I did open the door the Manager had finally made it up, I guess others had called but the man was gone. One lady said that she didn't get a response until she told them that she was calling 911. Things finally settled down and around 11:00 pm people were in the hallway cursing, talking loud and fussing. Finally my husband said I will pay the extra $100.00 a night to stay somewhere else. Please don't ever book us at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from picayune ms

Business trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Pillow top bed
Location: Great for what I need
Sister and I travel lots of time on sir of the moment. So I usually find hotel as I get closer to the town when I get fired. Expedia helps out a lot. Never have any problems. Great choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible hotel near the bad part of town.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
There is almost no parking. The hotel reaked of pot. The room was nasty. Neither my fiancé or I took a shower during our trip because the shower contained mold and we figured we were cleaner than the shower! Horrible experience. Will never stay with this chain again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't ever stay here again!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel is musty and damp smelling. The room was dirty (with dirt on the floors) and there were cigarette holes in the bedspread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Super 8

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Super 8 is a nice hotel. I really enjoyed myself. This hotel has clean rooms,good breakfast,and a nice area to sit and chill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I want be going back to that place never again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Didn't book this room I live in Australia don't know why I'm getting emails about this room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
IT WAS A VERY CLEAN HOTEL.. It was no elevator so if you have a heavy suit case you have to carry it if your o the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Kal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stay anywhere but here

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I can not think of one nice thing to say. Clueless bumbling desk clerk. Dripping faucets ac/heating completely broken towel rack ripped off wall burn holes in the linen. Management should be ashamed. Absolutely horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Kal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.