Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice Clean Friendly staff Would stay again next year at same time Came in late and there was no trouble checking in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room we stayed was ok except for small detail that need to be improved. Faucet on the sink was loose. Bathtub has some mold. Need pests control (found cockrouch crawling around the room).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a one nights sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The check-in process was, free parking.
Cons: Secure the back entrance, do something about the stench stale odors in the rooms.
Location: We were in and out, didn't view the attractions nearby.
We stayed here for the night on our way to another destination. We had a late arrival, we let the hotel know prior to arriving. Check-in was relatively painless. The room had a stench stale smell. The room were clean other than that. The pillows were uncomfortable, as were the beds. Hotel located near an airport and we could hear EVERY plane that took off and landed. The shower had NO water pressure and the bathroom was not the cleanest. If I were staying somewhere for more than one night, I would not recommend this particular hotel. The "breakfast" was not good and there was very little to choose from. Had to park in back and was able to walk in the un-locked open door in the back with no problem, this was not very comforting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Reservations were messed up,so we canceled when they could not straighten out their foul up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to say

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a great stay! The rooms were clean and the staff was so...friendly and helpful!! the lady at the front desk, was very nice! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff make special!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is customer service at its finest. I've stayed in countless hotels and never have I had a customer service experience like this. There were several other examples of customer service during the trip from several staff members
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois& Australia

Good place to stay a day or two

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: The suite had two dressers in it but all the drawers had the handles on the inside and the two mounting screws that hold them on the outside.
Location: close to Graceland and Down town Blues Bars.
We booked the room for one day but arrived a day early so I called 20 minutes before I got there and was told they have a room. The night guy kept changing his mind if we could stay in the room for 2 nites then he showed us a suite and then he said we couldn't stay there and sent us to a room which the floor was all wet. so he let us stay in the suite. the next day we had the same conversation with the day clerk.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels