Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Average Hotel with few amenities

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: Free wireless and the addition of a restaurant.
Location: It is located in a complex with two other casinos. There is a casino on site. There is one golf course nearby. It is only 20 miles from Memphis.
The hotel was a bit run down. Renovations were being done while I was there, so I would expect improvement in the near future. There was no restaurant at the hotel. The elevators were slow. The casino in the hotel was not very busy, but it was comparable to others in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're always trying to improve our overall service and comments like yours will help us learn how we can be better. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 3, 2016
A very great hotel to stay will be returning again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Adequate hotel to stop at half way thru your trip

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It was a place to stop half way thru our drive
Cons: The condition of the rooms and the availability of supplies for people who like to do things for themselves
Location: Location typical of casino area
The experience itself was OK. However, I find it disappointing that when you pull up you can not use a luggage cart unless you valet park. Seems like a money making racket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

so so

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Dated. Carpet coming up in spots. NO FREE WIFI. No close parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

It was perfect and romantic

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We will be back very soon we had a romantic room great gambling,staff,food as well can't wait to walk back in your doors with my husband
5 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tub was clogged with rose pedals
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room next to casino

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Really nice room. Short walk to casino. The casino restaurant was really slow though and not really worth going to.
5 out of 5
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels